be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Accomplice to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Pontoon Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

They offer great flexibility with hours and days working from home.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Solomon Page

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

depends on your placement . temp agceny will place you based on prevuous experience

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Paychex Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Lots of stressful work at low pay. Great benefits and the potential to learn new skills/acquire more knowledge.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Hireminds, LLC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
February 2017

Work with HireMInds as a short-term contract only. If you need anything longer than 3 months, go with a different agency.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Any flexibility you get is through your own negotiations.
Maybe. HireMinds is a contracting agency. Frankly, all they do is place you - there's no follow-up and basically no advantage to working with them. No benefits to speak of. They'd be ok for a short-term contract only.
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Alexander Mann Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
75% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Working from home is a tremendous help with raising a family and allows me to do what I need at home so much more easily. There are also many female leaders, including the CEO.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
6 paid / 5 unpaid
They will allow you to take as much as you need, but it's unpaid in the US. Their policy is good for the US but still pales in comparison to what my colleagues get in other countries.
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

AMS offers the opportunity to work from home full-time for most employees, which has been a life-changer when it comes to caring for my family. They are also very flexible when it comes to hours and fitting work around my schedule. I'm not sure if everyon
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Boss Management

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

Addy is super nice and the staff will try to book as much work as possible.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Yes
Improve my compensation

Alexander Mann Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
75% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

The culture is flexible an supportive, and as our CEO is female and a large proportion of women are in leadership positions and have families, it's definitely a place I feel comfortable and supported as a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
40 paid / unpaid
Yes
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Diversity Lab

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

We share a passion for advancing women at work -- it's what we do everyday, all day.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Digital Prospectors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
January 2017

This is a company that values the employees that work here. I've never worked with or for a group of managers that wants to succeed with their staff more in my 11+ year career.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

24-7 Intouch

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
December 2016

There are no annual reviews. You don't get a raise unless you get a promotion. Maternity leave is unpaid- and I believe it's only six weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Yes
Improve my compensation

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously