be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at American Structurepoint to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

L Brands, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Know your focus area and career path to stay relevant.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NJII Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

If you want decent benefits, the ability to help healthcare professionals through technology and some innovative tools, then this place is ok. There is not much true leadership at this company as employees are expected to come up with solutions without leadership really weighing in.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    While hours are not strict as to when to come into work, sometimes you are expected to be available at a senior leader's command even during off-hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

WestRock Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

The culture is changing in a very positive way. Seeing more diversity at the Executive and Senior levels as the company transforms.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Marymount Manhattan College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

This is actually a women dominated organization. I've never noticed any discrimination against women and there is opportunity to grow.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

United States Department Of Agriculture Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Leadership and throughout the agency, women are present but no where near 50/50. It limits the agency in many ways.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CannonDesign Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for two years and I really like the company for the most part. There is not complete equality in the makeup of the staff, men still outnumber women at least 2 to 1, especially in Engineering, but they seem to make an effort to give women a chance and provide a safe, happy environment. There is a woman on the board and numerous women in high profile positions. Maternity leave is basically just short term disability plus whatever PTO you have saved up, there is no additional maternity paid time offered by the company itself. However, they have been good, at least in my office, about providing space for breastfeeding mothers and making accommodations for new parents. Flex time is sometimes available as is some working from home. Lots of young families and both men and women take time off to spend with their kids.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Boston Properties Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Upper management is run mainly by men, working from home is non-existent.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Acquia Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've been here almost 4 years. The people are nice. The sexism is rampant, but insidiously covert. There's a lot of talk about doing more to fix the huge imbalance, but it depends a lot on the manager. (ex. In one department, they went years with only one woman at a time, both of whom were fired for mistakes much less egregious than their male peers. They finally promoted the right guy, and their team has picked up three awesome women in six months.) It is very difficult to advance as a woman. You have to do the job first, then ask for it repeatedly to get the promotion/money that equates to the work you're doing. You basically have to be a hardass or the men in the technical roles pretend they didn't hear you. You won't get anywhere in this company being meek or waiting to be noticed. You also have far fewer options if you're not based in HQ in Boston. There's a very "out of sight, out of mind" attitude toward everyone else (even in large regional offices), and that's doubly true for women. WOC? Forget it. There's a few in the entire company of 700+ employees globally. I can only think of ONE who is in management at any level. Whitest company I've ever worked at.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

TTI, Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

I have worked there for several years. I currently started maternity (FMLA only) with my first child, and I am very anxious about the environment when I return.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Perry Capital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2014

I have worked at Perry for 2 years. I feel like I am in a position to learn a lot and to also interface with people from a variety of backgrounds. Great compensation and benefit.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously