Aramark Holdings Corporation

http://www.aramark.com/
Women's Ratings
3.2
Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
Review User Image

Lady Diannelydic

Box truck driver

Food service

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

high stress job better than working for minniam wage

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Lady Deb

Cook

Food service

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

Not to belive what managemnt tell you. They lie about salerys and job positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Madam slydog

Cashier

Cafeteria

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

if u want to make no money and have the boss yell at u and have no benefits and part time then this is the job for u.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Lady brnduh42

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

n/a

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Lady Li'l Darlan

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

They try to keep hours that you work to a minimum. Not even 8 a day!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Lady Of The Lunches

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

will fight to keep from giving raises, never gave a bonus,i have been with this company for 6 years and have only got a total of $.40 in raises.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

jakey Girl

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

I have worked here for almost 10 years. I do like the flexibility I had during my pregnancy, however the health plan here is very expensive, and the coverage is not great. The company only pays 50% of the cost of health insurance, you pay the rest. For a family of 3, that equates to about $500 per paycheck. Much more than other companies. Also they only offer 6 weeks of maternity leave, and the first 2 have to be your vacation days. Not much women in leadership presence here, either.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

ckemom Girl

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

after losing contract with facility could not find a suitable place to send me after 10 years with company

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

mlbruno Girl

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

I felt that I was taken advantage of. I worked 16 hours a day, not even my boss worked that much. I took my position seriously while others were slacking. No backup from above.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Review User Image

Lady Rebel

HR Director

HR

Send Message

Like this review? 0

January 1970

The situations and egregious actions I saw during my time in HR were reprehensible. The Business VP's and Regional VP's regularly covered-up these activities for each other and in fact promoted the behavior. Anyone who has any morals or values will not make it at this organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    No

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

GoDaddy Response

Manager

May 2017

Thank you for sharing your personal insights. We value and appreciate your time to provide us with opportunities to improve.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously