be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Artnet to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Goodwin College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

Never give up. They hired you because you have something to offer though you may be pushed out and put down you are important and if they are silly enough to let you go it is their loss and they will realize that quickly.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    If you play nice you can grow within the company but eventually (especially if you are great at your job) you will hit the glass ceiling and realize you have put in a box. You get time off and they love to see employees take time for family or to grow a family but that depends on what department you work in.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I would love to see women and women of color be treated with more respect in the work place. I took this job to make a difference among people who never thought they could be students and though I am not looking for applause it would be nice to know I am appreciated, my opinion matters and I am respected

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Ortho Clinical Diagnostics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

I'm not sure about other areas but say away from the Communications/PR group.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I no longer work for this organization.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

United States Army Reserve Legal Command Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

It's a great place to work, but don't expect any written policies that are family friendly. NO telework is allowed, work hour are outlined in policy, but one does have the flexibility to either break the rules as needed or have a direct supervisor that allows for exceptions

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Zero flexibility on a policy level, each director can grant exceptions on a case-by-case basis

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    It was formerly only 45 days of paid leave, max 8 weeks if you had a C-section. The policy changed in 2015 to 12 weeks paid maternity leave to all women serving in the Armed Services.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Service Finance Company, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

RUN away. This company is very skewed to those that live to work and expect the same from all of the employees. Not flexible and benefits are horrible.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There is a definite issue with foul language and the ''guy club" among managers

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Hyland Software Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Great culture that promotes flexibility. Very family oriented with on-site daycare and events, but a really outdated maternity leave policy.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Public Narrative Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

This is a good place to work — but it is a very small nonprofit.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

City of Maricopa Police Dept Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

I was told I couldn't do something because I was a "lowly records clerk" If you want to get ahead, you have to be complacent. If you have bright ideas, let the man think he thought of it himself. Otherwise, you are labled.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Male dominated industry. This Dept treats women as unintelligent underlings. A necessary evil.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Oregon Research Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I believe they treat women and men equally. Overall more women work here, although I believe that there are more male research scientists. There is a daycare room on site but you must provide your own nanny. Although many workers share one or two so it is less expensive. Many people bring their children into work occasionally. Everyone who works 20 hours or more receives benefits. And there is a nap room for employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SendGrid Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

asdg

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wilcox Financial Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

this is my own company but under the massmutual umbrella. MassMutual and other agents in the financial services are not very helpful, especially when it comes to women. it is a LOT more challenging to find the right mentors and guidance, is very much still a 'old boys club' mentality

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously