be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at AssetMark to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

AMG Research Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

They have a valid reputation of inappropriate behavior toward women. Down right verbal and physical abuse. It is from the very top down, so not correctable. Don't waste your time.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Nothing they could do short of removing everyone from the top down and starting over.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Choices Women's Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

The owner paints herself as a feminist, but she certainly does not behave like one. She is a narcissistic hypocrite who favors men and has a double standard

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Supposed to be done at 5pm, but sessions often ran until 6 and I have work to do after. No one was compensated for any hours worked after 5pm.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is NO paid maternity leave

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Should not treat me like a child. Should not diminish me and try to undermine any authority or expertise I have. She not overreact to any problems I have, while denying, minimizing of justifying the mistakes of male employees. Should not pay me less than male employees while expecting me to do more work.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Takeda Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Flexibility all depends on your department, boss, management style. The company as a whole may be flexible but your boss usually has the final word on expectations.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Constant communication is essential- hard to go a little MIA on emails, so always need to be connected at all hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I plan to when my first is due this year. 6 weeks paid for vaginal delivery, 8 weeks paid for C section

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cescaphe Event Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

This is not a good employer if you want to have a family.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Stylus Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

No, i don't think they care about their human capital. They also get women for cheap and rarely agree to raises.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Midcontinent Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

While it is telecommunications and technology, there are plenty of women in leadership roles throughout the company, and I believe it's only going to improve in the next 10 years.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I work in marketing, where it is very flexible. Our company also has a call center (it's telecommunications, so if there's a problem with internet or cable, people have to get it fixed) and in that area, it's not quite as flexible for hours, though the culture is still family friendly.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I will be taking maternity leave this summer (baby due in July).

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Charlotte Russe Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

It's all about the team at Charlotte Russe. If you have a team full of positive, hard working people then the work flow will be easier and more understandable. If you get a lazy leader on your team then you will automatically become stressed and over worn. Charlotte is NOT good about promoting within because they believe it is harder for that person to gain the next level of respect, if you want to move up within Charlotte you more than likely have to move to another location.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

BP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

45%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked here for almost 15 years, the jobs are great, and we have on-site daycare, which is really helpful, we also get every other Friday off, and management is overall ok with flexible time. However, it goes both ways, and I'm also expected to take calls at 6 or 7 am, or answer emails in the weekends. We have equal rights policies, but in reality vast majority of management is male and WASP.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 20 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Southeastern Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2015

I have worked in the education industry for over 20 years and this was, by far, the most harassment that I have seen. The campus director insisted on tormenting the women who worked there to the point of making all of us cry, become depressed and then quit.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Twitter Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

n/a

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously