Audacity Factory

www.audacityfactory.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Audacity Factory to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Nestlé Health Science Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Women are treated fairly & have input into policy & flexibility we work in a very open culture; we have a strong international influence here

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Education Management Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

It appears at the surface to be a female friendly employer, but it is far from this. Prejudice, misogyny and bullying are the norm. The CEO is racist and sexually inappropriate

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Marriott International, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

My property is overwhelmingly managed by women. Extremely inclusive & diverse for example: associates speak different languages & marriott hires translators. We also have full time associates who are deaf & have other disabilities.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Choose your department wisely

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve schedule consistency (time/days present), PTO accrual rate, cost of medical care options

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The George Washington University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

GW has improved in the 5 years since I've been here but still has a long way to go in overall employee culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Engility Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

13%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

13%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Make sure you have a good understanding of employment law, discrimination in the workplace and know when it's time to file a claim with EEOC.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Conduent Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Overall the people are great and the culture is great however you will have your one or two bad apples that spoil the managers and they are not coached or removed this is the only reason i would and have considered leaving.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Certain leaders advocate working from home a day a week and others frown on it which leaves you in a confused state where you aren't sure whats acceptable.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    As long as you purchase your own Short Term disability insurance as a benefit through the employer you will get paid but the company does not pay.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Recognize a bad apple in leadership and rectify the problem whether it be coaching or removal of the leader.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Beach Cities Health District Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

It's a great place to be when raising a family. They are totally fine with you bringing in your kid to work, most days...

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / 10 unpaid

    I had only started there recently so I did not have any hours saved up, so I had to take unpaid time.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tribune Publishing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

X

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Realogy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

I've worked here for 4 years and there are a lot of women working here, but predominantly in support roles. Difficult to advance beyond a mid-level support role due to qualification expectations required for advanced roles (licensed real estate experience) that are not permitted to be obtained within support roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

HP Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

43%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

45%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Networking is key.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously