be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Autonomic Technologies to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

QBE Insurance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Women get promoted into middle management but the ranks are very thin higher than that.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Several offices were closed, forcing staff to work from home. Followed by layoffs.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Metropolitan Jewish Health Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

I would tell her up front about salary, how women or people are promoted within the dept and the company. Also, what type of people or how many coworkers you would be working with.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    None

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Newton Europe Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

Stand your ground but learn to do it in a way that can’t be called aggressive

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It’s consulting. We need to be realistic about what we have to deliver for our clients and how we need to support our teams. Flexibility is so different from what everyone else has to do that it seems like special treatment which could backfire.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Well & Lighthouse, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Unless you think exactly like the president of the company, your opinions and recommendations will not be taken to heart or even considered.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There is no remote time policy and employees can use it at their leisure. But recently I have been having to work remotely 3 times a week and the president of the company took me in his office to essentially 'shame' me saying I need to be more visible even though I am a one person team and do not manage employees.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Tableau Software Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I saw many diverse women in a variety of both technical and non-technical roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Emarsys North America Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

It's a very challenging culture to learn and navigate. Still trying to decide if the level of fight I need to use is worth the reward.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Findly Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Findly is a great company and the future looks promising here. And the best thing about is the people, especially women leaders we do have are supportive and care. We need more women leaders but ones we have are the reason to stay and recruit more women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Virgin Pulse Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

It is the boys club familiar in software industry, but growing g fast and has a toe in HD and health, so there are more women opps than other software. All in all, good people, but can be old-school until they are reminded to stop.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Best Buy Co., Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

It's a fun place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

District of Columbia Public Library Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

I've worked here for 7 years with no complaints. It is a women-oriented field, which helps.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously