Beyondtech, Inc

https://beyondtech.us/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Beyondtech, Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Applect Learning Systems Pvt. Ltd. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

If you want work life balance then don't join this company at all. Also there is no security of job too.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

DELPHI Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

Recently a lot of management turnover has brought in a lot of outsiders who operate to please only the shareholders rather than building a strong, gender-diverse company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

March Vision Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Company talks a good game about acting like family and treating everyone like colleagues. People are friendly, and the culture itself is collegial. Compensation is below market rate for most positions. Taking your allotted PTO is frowned upon. Actual accrued PTO will be going down to 40 hours next year since UnitedHealthcare bought the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Square 1 Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've been with SQ1 for almost 2 years. The team and company treat me with great respect and provide the support I need to move up the corporate ladder. It is refreshing to see our organization hiring and promoting women in senior positions

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cornell University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

Cornell policies are more woman-friendly than the academic system as a whole. It can be difficult to take advantage of the policies because the culture of the organization (for those working in technical positions--this excludes administrative staff) pressures you to work longer hours and take less time off than might be healthy for you and your family over the long run.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Inova Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

The mid-level managers are largely women, but the executives are almost all men. The physicians in primary care are about even, and the only way I saw the doctors being treated differently is that some of the older "old school" male doctors go away with things that none of the younger ones did. I actually felt at more of a disadvantage being amongst the youngest of the physicians, not being a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Victoria's Secret Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

This company is 98% women, with women in high level executive positions, selling product to women and they have some of most anti-woman policies. They want you to work up until you deliver, and my manager actually called me even though she knew I was in labor. They switched the health insurance so it covers the bare minimum - every time I go to the Dr for a bi-annual check-up if I have something more than my blood pressure taken in charged. I honestly believe I would be better off dropping my insurance and negotiating directly with my doctor. Management is not supportive of pregnant women or families. I have been chastised for taking my lunch to pump and as a result had to give up breastfeeding. If you are single, enjoy working long hours without recognition and don't plan on having kids anytime soon this is the place to be. The sad part is it wasn't always like this and I see it as getting worse.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Deutsche Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

8%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have several years of consulting background. I find it very slow paced compared to what I have been used to my whole career so far. It's not very competitive either (of course those who don't share the background with me would feel differently). The benefits seem to be better than other places. But people in cost centers don't get raises for years unless they are promoted, poor bonuses, promotions are mostly based on long tenures. Of course it can vary from one department to the other. But this is my impression.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    18 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AWHONN Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2015

It really takes a full year to be accepted here and have your work and opinions valued. If that's not something you can be patient about, it may not be the best fit overall.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

FDI Salon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2015

This is a terrible company to work for if you are pregnant. Little to no maternity leave - all of it is unpaid. Doctor visits are frowned upon.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously