be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Cambia to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Internet Brands Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

To get experience and leave, yes. It is a good first job after college.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

US Digital Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Be willing to give as much as you want to take!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    You definitely have to earn the flexibility!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Qubit Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

I would definitely recommend Qubit as a place to work for anyone-it is a very open and flexible workplace.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Telerx Marketing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

Newly merged healthcare business leadership is a boys club, be prepared to have your words glossed over.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Smurfit Kappa Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Make sure you are fit

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They do not offer it

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Telecare Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

Women are middle managers because of having MSW's, but this is high-burnout, high-risk, dangerous work that pays very little. I received many instances of sexual harrasment comments, some rape jokes, and I was disrespected in my role by male clients. Upper management at the site is predominantly male, and men were deferred to as policy-makers and authority figures. I had a great female boss who trusted my authority and gave me wide decision-making power, but her boss was an interrupter and did not listen to my suggestions. The pay is very very very low so I would not recommend this as there is not a hope of advancement.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SiteSpect Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Great company to work for in general. I think there's a pay gap (like most other places). They're mostly supportive across the board with encouraging growth and providing training. Maternity leave could definitely be better. With either MMLA or FMLA STD would kick in so 66% or something.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Direct Supply Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

It's a boys club. Women get middle management only. Your male co-workers will be paid more and their ideas will be acted upon.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

XO Group Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

The maternity leave policy was different when I had my first child - less pay for fewer weeks but was updated shortly thereafter to include 6 weeks paid at 100%, 4 weeks paid at 50% and up to 2 weeks that can be taken unpaid for a total of 12 weeks off. Upon returning to work, you can come back at half time hours for the first two weeks to transition back into the workplace. Not many people seem to take advantage of this added benefit.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Vodafone Group PLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

Management is male-dominated which is largely due to a generational gap. The company has a "boys club" culture which leads to subconscious bias and difficulty for women to advance. I've also seen multiple instances of sexual harassment.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously