be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Century 21 Department Stores to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

PinnacleThemes Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Best WordPress themes Design and development company to work with for Women

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Acosta Sales & Marketing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

This is a male dominated culture, terrible benefits and no decent family leave polidy.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Short term disability for half pay. No full paid leave avail

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

City National Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.7

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

I enjoyed working here because my colleagues were great to work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends on your job. If you are client facing, then the job is less flexible because your hours depend on your clients.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

S&P Global Market Intelligence Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

October 2016

Your career will go nowhere, but you will have excellent work life balance

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Combination of benefits, compensation, and career opportunities + corporate culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

National Portrait Gallery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

The percentage of women working here is much larger than men, it is a friendly, collaborative and flexible working place.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Facebook Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

68%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

87%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Every time they talk about hiring more women, they frame it as "lowering the bar". I have never worked anywhere with such a low ratio in my engineering department.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

JPMorgan Chase & Co Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

57%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

Women are passed over for manager jobs or you have to know someone to get ahead in this company. Don't try help another woman in the company who they are mistreating it get turned on you.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SunEdison Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

I work among very capable men and women. It encourages women to be their best and promotes them in leadership roles. I love it here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

EnerNOC, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

Women are generally treated fairly at EnerNOC, and drastically increased in numbers during my 7-year tenure. However, senior management is 98% male, and I have seen many examples of sexism, some rather blatant. I was part of "Women at EnerNOC", an attempt to increase the number of women in the ranks, but I often felt like it was looked on with some amusement by the senior team. Benefits are pretty standard, and I have seen several women go out on maternity leave, but change is so frequent here that 1 woman came back and had a new boss, job and team after her leave. I had a great 5 years here, made some wonderful connections and friends and loved my job, and then a very bad 2 years, and ultimately left earlier this year. There is a lot of restructuring going on. By the time I left, I felt like I wasn't appreciated in any way for my management skills (which tend to be more towards empathy and human psychology), and that I wasn't competent in the workplace. I would point the finger at myself except I know the company made others feel that way as well. I wish them all the best, and as I said, I had an amazing 5 years here, but I am happy that I left.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Fox Rothschild LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

38%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

Your experience depends on who you work for. There were two flextime associates who were recently terminated.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously