be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Certon to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Lacoste Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2018

Maternity policy is non-existent, and no flexibility to be with your family.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No flexibility. Hard to have a family and work here.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    FMLA and STD only

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Zoetis Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

Awesome place to work for working parents. A lot of trust and empowerment for employees which allows for you to flex and get things done on your own clock (of course while meeting deadlines).

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Texas Department of State Health Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Positions are widely varied but mine has been a great blessing to me and my family as it provides a ton of flexibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Global HR Solutions LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I am the founder and CEO, having decided to leave the Corporate Plantation in 2006. I realized I could use my expertise for my own clients, and do for myself what I had done for my employers.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am not a parent.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CoreLogic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

Corelogic|FNC supports women through career growth and personal growth. There are several women in leadership positions, and most of the leadership team seems happy to accommodate adjustments and flexibility to support families. Examples include flex hours to allow for carpool, and working from home when necessary.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Some departments have less flexibility with scheduling due to SLAs, but I think most of the leadership still does what they can to accommodate adjustments.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Baxter International Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

October 2016

Certain areas and more specifically leaders are not as flexible as others. The policies are there (some will begin in 2017) but generally employees do not feel enabled to make use of them. Official truth is the policies and work life balance benefits are decent compared to other similar local companies. Ground truth is actual support and ability to make use of them is quite lacking.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There are decent work life policies. However, they are applied and followed inconsistently. And, as is the case in my area application of those policies is subject to our director's preference. She supports the policies that she likes and allows only her favorite employees to make use of them.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Segment Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

I worked here for six months, but it wasn't the right role for me. The leadership team is fantastic in a lot of ways, but still very young and has a long way to go with their mentoring skills. They were very much into 'just-in-time' policies, and while they expressed a lot of interest in diversity programs etc, their current goals lie elsewhere. Engineering team is friendly and enthusiastic, but there's undefined expectations around work hours and side projects. Leadership is white and male, and very good at working with people who work in exactly the same way as they do. They seem a little out of their depth when trying to deal with those who take a different approach. If you're really excited about your job, and love to pick up as many tasks outside your role as you can fit in, you'll thrive here. There was also several unconscious bias incidents, though once each was pointed out, everyone was open to feedback and took it on board.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

O’Reilly Automotive Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Been working there for 4 years and I have never had a review or a raise. I've asked and asked, all I get is, we are looking into it

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Constant Contact Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

I worked there for 3.5 years including 1 maternity leave. Much of the company (the tech org excepted) works a 40-45 hour week, both men and women. The office really clears out around 5-5:30. Thanks to that, it creates a much more level playing field for those with and without children. There are women at all levels although there are presently few reporting to the CEO, who is a woman. The company has been growing rapidly and a number of mid-level positions have been filled from outside rather than inside, but this doesn't seem to have a gender or parent bias.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Equinix Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

There is an opportunity for growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously