be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Chamberlain Group, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

CoStar Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

No, unless she really needed the money. Otherwise I would say no.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 12 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

LafargeHolcim Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

The company has made great D&I progress and has great women in leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends on the manager and workload you have. For example, my manager is all about work-life balance and if there is no major deadlines or projects he allows me to work remotely and manage my own time.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    New CEO is focusing on ''financial results'' and our efforts to make it a more diverse company could be at stake

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alaska Airlines Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

In tech, you gotta be tough and confident in your abilities. The company is great but there are some brogrammers that can be annoying. If you can stand up for yourself, this is a great place to work!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We could use a better work from home standard

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    My kids are 19 and 22 so it's been a long time. I'm not sure if the policy is different now.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

S&P Global Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

There are great support networks for women here, however, it's important to have a thick skin and be competitive to achieve success.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Seahawks And First & Goal, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

It's a professional sport event management company. There's lots of women in management positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Electronic Arts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

57%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

EA has a wonderful on-site day care (if you are lucky enough to get a spot), they expanded their parental leave last year, a Women's Employee Resource Group and other woman-powered groups kicked off last year, women support other women here and so much more!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Starwood Hotels Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

83%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

92%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

It's a great company with lots of opportunity, has a good work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Friedberg JCC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

They are very family friendly and flexible. they also have camp and childcare

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Unither Pharmaceuticals Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

Many women work at higher levels in QA. Not very many women working in upper levels of management outside of QA. The benefits here are fantastic and a main reason for staying. My boss was also very flexible with regard to family needs (doctors appointments, sick children, etc.) and that was very much appreciated.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 3 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New York Foundation for the Arts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2015

I actually haven't worked there in a few years, however I was in a support role for 2 years and it was hell on wheels. The most unproductive, unintelligent men are at the helm with the majority of the employees under them women with Master's Degrees. Really not a great place to work. Colleagues that have stayed continue to report horrendous conditions - which go way beyond the usual issues of arts non-profits.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously