be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at CID Resources, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Hickey Freeman Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

compensation below industry standard, not tied to performance, productivity or experience

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Lululemon Athletica Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

It's a great employer to work for if you're looking to develop yourself personally and professionally - I've learned more about myself in the years I've worked at lululemon than I have in all of my previous years of full-time work combined. You will undoubtedly be challenged and will have the opportunity to work with amazing, incredibly talented people. Be prepared to work hard, have somewhat difficult conversations at times, and be clear with yourself and others on what your boundaries are - personally and professionally.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    While HR policies would make it appear that employees are offered plenty of flexibility, dynamics within specific teams can make it feel very difficult to take personal time that you may need. (Speaking from my own experience.) The business is full of very high-performing, high-achieving individuals which is incredibly motivating and one of the reasons I was drawn there. However, it's unfortunate that sometimes what happens in practice (due to things like workload and deadlines) is out of alignment with the balance that the public-facing culture advocates for.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Oath Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

you will not be set up for success and need to be great at self-promotion and politics

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    depends on your role

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Loblaw Companies Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Promotional opportunities in my store are equal for men and women. Overall a pleasant place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's difficult to take time off in my position, or to take a full weekend off.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hyatt Hotels Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Overall, a great employer. Given the nature of the hospitality industry being a 24/7 operation, work-life balance is hard to achieve for all, not just women. There is an evident lack of women in senior leadership roles, especially General Managers and in certain departments such as Culinary, but this has been a strong focus of the company's over the past few years.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Amida Care, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

If you are able to handle the dysfunctional dynamics of Senior Management....then its the place for you. The staff that you work with are amazing - the mission of the company outstnading...but it all gets lost when you have a Ship being navigated by the Blind...A thorough assesment of the organization needs to be performed by an independent entity - to truly instill some processes that will make the 'machine' run more efficiently

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

University Cancer Centers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Everyone know cancer is an incurable disease, So lets help to cancer survivor to fight with cancer.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    no

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

City and County of Denver Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

It's a great place to work but you return from maternity leave with no sick time or vacation time if you were hired in the last 5 years. This is very difficult and stressful.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Inn at Irving Place Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2015

I have worked here 2 years and have been only the 2nd Female Manager since the origin of the company 20 years ago. No health benefits, salary increase, promotion, bonus or otherwise.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Elsevier Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

Departments like marketing and publishing are generally dominated by women, but much of the power base sits in IT and Finance, both heavily male. What's more, upper management is almost completely male. There is a lot of talk about improving "diversity" -- a broad sweep to include all forms of diversity, but little to no real action to make that happen. For instance, efforts like a Women's Network are fairly divorced from upper management.That said, an excellent company doing a lot of very good work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously