Circle of Care

www.circleofcare.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Circle of Care to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

UT Southwestern Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

It is a huge institute so all departments are not the same. Do your research and talk with other employees and former employees.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

New Jersey Office of Homeland Security and Preparedness Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

This employer is very family friendly, but promotion potential is limited. It is very competitive.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

UBM plc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

If you were offered a position, request a flex schedule when hired (if interested) and make sure it's upheld.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The company is slowing removing work-from-home policies. The office hours are 9am - 5:30pm and if you don't leave nearby the commute/traffic is awful. Some employees have flex time, but it isn't consistently offered to all employees.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance, compensation and benefits (medical fertility benefits and paid leave would be great).

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The Educational Alliance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

It depends what division you work in. For instance, my division is far more flexible than other areas.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It's a CBO, so they REALLY don't like remote work. They feel like everyone needs to be in site all the time.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

QlikTech International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Qlik is a great company to work for. The only problem is vision for the future as they are a little behind the times and stuck in BI land

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Argus Health Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

While this company could promote more women in leadership, there are two in executive leadership, IT could use more female leaders. Overall this company has great work to life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The McClatchy Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Not a lot of room for growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Team Velocity Marketing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

There are a lot of women working here, but predominantly in support roles. Generally I believe they are treated fairly but management is male-dominated and not diverse, which makes it tougher for women to "network" with them.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

UF Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked here for 3 years and I would say the majority of employees are women. However, management and the C-suite are dominated by men. I have not seen any women advance in a significant way in my time here. Also, they have no formal maternity leave policy here so it is essentially up to the discretion of individual managers. I believe that going out on maternity leave has negatively impacted my chances of being promoted. The whole returning from maternity leave process was handled very poorly by my supervisor and HR, despite my best efforts to prepare everyone, and I would not recommend this organization to other women. Flex time is not an option nor is working from home.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Stewart's Shops Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Absolutely loved my team. My manager (also female) was very supportive and always pushed me to succeed. If I hadn't moved out of state, I would have loved to stay with the company and grow professionally with them.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously