Complete Care Medical

www.getcompletecare.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Complete Care Medical to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

J.D. Power and Associates Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

Be aware that most men will not take your advice even though you are the content area expert. There seems to still be a culture of a boys club. There is also limited opportunity to hire into an executive position.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There is great flexibly. The company provides for maternity and paternal leave as well as lets employees leave early if needed. Although it does depend on your manager but overall they do a pretty good job.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

c3/consulting Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Don't be seduced by the fact that this is a women-owned and founded company. To get the pay they promise you have to be meticulous about your billable hours and can't be sick. Promotions are not merit-based and pay is only market-neutral.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / 12 unpaid

    My employer gave me one paycheck (2 weeks) while on maternity leave, and I received 6 weeks of short-term disability at 60% pay. All in all, it worked out to about a month's pay for four months of leave.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Lord & Taylor Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Every employee is treated equally and fairly regardless of gender, as long as you work hard you'll do well.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Benefitfocus Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Great place to work! There are several women in leadership positions here. Work-life balance depends on what department you are in; you may work a lot of hours, but I've never been denied the flexibility to leave to pick up a sick child or take days off to spend time with my family. There is no maternity leave, which I think is a huge lack in the company's benefits (especially with the number of women at the company having children).

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    No paid employer leave. I took STD and used vacation/sick time for the remainder of my time off.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PPG Industries, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

It was good, not great. I think they care more about stock prices than employee morale

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Orlando Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

Vast difference in work experiences between care providers and administration. Still shedding the layers of inequality fostered by the old guard, who are all leaving with the advent of a new, younger CEO. There is room to move up now.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Washington State Department of Corrections Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

You will not have any say about when you work and where. When you first start you are on-call. The selection process for getting a probationary postion is a popularity contest. Men seriously out number women. This is good and bad. If you are serious about the job and push through a few years of being pushed around by management you can make a decent career of it. Because there are less women you are more likely to be pushed and selected for advancment opportunities. Rumor spreading is rampant. It is the nature of this place. I think it would be the same no matter what correctional facility you work for. I've been here for 6 years and am in school. Defiantly would not make this a place to retire from.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

University of Dayton Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

This campus is very community-driven, but policies for women are very traditional and influenced by the University's Catholic faith (I.e., no birth control coverage). Maternity leave is bare minimum from FMLA -- any time paid is only due to using accrued sick/vacation leave (which you are forced to use) and disability insurance. Much of campus office space is cubicles, and pumping spaced are nonexistent and you have to push for some to be designated. Hours are nice (8:30-4:30) and lots of flexibility for doctors appointments, working from home when kids are sick, etc.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

American Councils for International Education Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

There is no paid maternity leave. I got paid leave by saving up sick time and paying for a short-term disability policy that got me 6 weeks at 60%. The company is majority women and the senior staff have mostly been there since it's founding. The organization is largely afraid of change and risk-taking, but it's definitely a good atmosphere and learning opportunity for a few years.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Avon Products, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

89%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

89%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Good old boys club exists even though it boasts being the company for women. No corporate policy on flex time but up to individual managers so in some departments it is acceptable and in others not.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously