be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Complete Care Medical to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

BetterLesson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Great mission. Smart people. Lots of flexibility. Growing fast, figuring out sales,

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve decision making at senior level

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bernal Heights Neighborhood Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

There hasn’t been a warm embrace historically for mothers here specifically mothers with young children.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Be more open to women with families and pregnancy. Support women with families.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sterling Talent Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

96%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

91%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

I appreciate the support that I receive from Leadership. My performance is measured on my output and results, and not by when I clock in and out. I do not feel penalized for taking care of my family when those times of need come up expectantly.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I'd love to see gender diversity initiatives in technology. As a woman with a family with children, I'd love to see families and children celebrated and discussed in the company culture. I'd like to see opportunities for company sponsorship and support of volunteering within the communities in which we live and the organizations of which we are personally engaged.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Navigant Consulting Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Great people! Tons of opportunity for those in consulting. More limited opportunities in corporate functions, but I think that's expected.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Boulder County Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Boulder County seems to be much more family friendly than other local employers. They recently implemented a "bring your baby to work policy" and provide 4 weeks of paid maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility really depends on your direct supervisor. My supervisor really values flexibility and does a great job honoring it, but others aren't as lucky and have supervisors who are very inflexible with hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oak Hill Advisors LP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Learning Resources Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

The STD leave is not great- by years of service starting at 1 week paid for one year.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 13 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Holabird & Root Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

NA

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    52 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pandora Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

83%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Women are very well supported and encouraged to take management roles. Our board now includes two women and our executive team also includes 2 women. This is something our CEO and board have made great progress in. The parental leave policy leaves much to be desired. 12 weeks is a paltry offering, considering the needs of a newborn and a new mom. Furthermore, many of our neighbors in the same industry and space offer far more copious benefits for new parents. I was able to cobble together accrued vacation time with the 12 week paid leave to extend beyond the 12 weeks. New moms can also take unpaid time at their manager's discretion. Finally, the way our 12 weeks is administered and paid is a joke. It's piecemeal through various disability programs and then Pandora "tops off" whatever gap there is to cover up to 100%. This means as an exhausted, sleep deprived new parent, you can't figure out when your next paycheck is coming, how much it will be for and if it will actually ever come. You end up with 3 different sources for payment, depending on which week of leave you're on. HR has outsourced leave administration to a company that is terrible and cannot answer any questions. It's a bare bones benefit that leaves much room for improvement. There also needs to be major improvements in the workspace to provide for nursing moms. The mothers room is in high demand and cannot effectively accommodate the number of women on a daily basis. The company culture is one of meetings back to back and can make it challenging for a nursing mom to carve out time for pumping needs.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mashable Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

July 2015

I think this is a great company and brand to be a part of, especially since it's still small and private for being a top news publisher. I will say politics are coming into play a lot more from upper management, and there are very few (I think only one) woman in a C-level role at the company. I haven't been here long enough to know if that's what it's always been like, but it's noticeable and something to watch out for.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously