be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Dedagroup ICT Network to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Premier Urgent Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2018

All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We're supposed to close at 8pm and are expected to accept patients up until and that if we have a patient in the clinic that we have to stay open 15 minutes later than normal and then if someone walks in before 8:15 with a patient in the clinic that we -have- to accept them. They could be new with a million medications that we have to input by hand along with the patient's history or even a work up that requires blood work, imaging, etc that can keep us there hours after we've long closed the doors. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole. The worst part is that we have to smile and eat $h!t while patients tell us (and we know they don't really mean it) that they're sorry they made us stay late (most likely for a poison ivy rash or something else completely stupid). The benefits are subpar and they don't care to take care of their own, whether that comes to letting them off for doctor appointments for general health and wellness to respecting that their workers do in fact have lives and families to get home to.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve what my job title pays for the amount of work we do (because they demand we do the jobs of 5 people) while bending over backwards to do it. Be more open to the fact that workers have lives and families and that they can't be at work 24/7. BE MORE OPEN TO THE WORKING MOTHERS OUT THERE! Set and actually keep a schedule instead of changing it 6 thousand times in the course of one week. All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Oklahoma State University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

The unit director has a lot of power to make life easier or harder for individuals. Some groups have more women in the office; others have more men. Improvements for women are not generally publicly discussed by the leadership.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    OSU is such a large campus that you'll find a lot of variability in the culture.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    Paid weeks were accrued over time as sick and annual leave. FMLA provides for 12 unpaid weeks, but the employer will only pay you for time accrued.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Digital River Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

Be aware that women still face challenging circumstances in the technology realm. This company rewards innovation and recognizes those who with to stand out. However, the instructions itself can still present challenges.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Goop Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I've never felt more at home than I do here. In fact, I'd rather be at work than at home! I miss my team when I take a day off. It's lively, collaborative, exciting and supportive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sport Graphics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Be direct and assertive. Decisions change on a whim and may not always be well-communicated, so don't be afraid to ask for clarification or confirmation.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There's great flexibility among the management team, but a lot of guilt and shame for the rest of the team when it comes to wanting flexibility in schedule, etc.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Create a culture of openness and collaboration. The culture doesn't match how they talk about their culture.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cimetrics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Management is very supportive and flexible especially with personal issues.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ketchum Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Don't

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Orlando Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

Vast difference in work experiences between care providers and administration. Still shedding the layers of inequality fostered by the old guard, who are all leaving with the advent of a new, younger CEO. There is room to move up now.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Harvard University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

70%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked at Harvard for 10 years. Though benefits (including maternity leave) are generous, and flexible work is well supported, leadership is largely male (despite the female president). I stay because the flexible work is super important to my family and personal life, but I haven't had a promotion or an expansion of my role in 7 years. That's the trade I am currently making.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    13 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

National Association of Home Builders Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

na

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously