Eleven Madison Park www.elevenmadisonpark.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Eleven Madison Park?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Eleven Madison Park to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Caribou Coffee

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
2/19/17, 2:35 AM

I see a satisfaction with mediocrity, from a barista perspective.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Baked by Melissa

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
1/24/17, 3:35 PM

Do not work here. CEO has no respect for women whatsoever. Likes to think he's the only intelligent person in the office. Doesn't listen to anyone.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Upper management is terrible. Extremely volatile CEO. Would not recommend working here.

Subway

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/19/17, 4:25 PM

This employer is fair to women and many of the supervisors and managers are women and they can be very empathetic to famial needs.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

KFC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
11/29/16, 2:16 AM

A lot of women work at this job, and there are many oportunities for women to advance in this field

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Cold Stone Creamery

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
11/20/16, 9:13 PM

You get a free ice cream everytime you work a shift.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Jersey Mike's Subs

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
11/14/16, 4:53 AM

If you are going to work here all I would have to say is to expect to be seen as a lesser. I personally have seen the wage gap happen right in front of me with some of my co workers.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
Hours
No
Improve my compensation

Timberline Steaks & Grille

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
11/10/16, 3:52 AM

If you want to stay a server then you're fine but if you want to try and apply for GM and higher management then go elsewhere

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Promotion
No
No
Stop cutting our hours for full-timers and hiring so many people on the floor.

TGI Fridays

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
33% would recommend
to other women
8/26/16, 12:12 AM

Time off is easy if you are in any hourly position but once you get to management it is like pulling teeth. Family obligations are put on the backburner as you are expected to be there long, odd hours and have very little flexibility on when you have off.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture
Maybe. Very male dominated management that looks down on young women trying to move up in the field.
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

The Jonathan Club

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
8/18/16, 2:36 AM

Be careful. It's not worth it. If you are a minority or a woman expect to be treated like you are below every white man hired.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
I already left.

Chuck E. Cheese's

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
8/13/16, 8:53 PM

There is no difference in being male or female working here

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously