be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Fieldens to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Kantar Media Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

It's progressive compared to the norm, but I believe they can do more in terms of compensation and hiring more female senior managers.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    11.5 paid / 2 unpaid

    Obviously I wish it were longer, but they add in an extra two weeks of "parental leave" on top of the disability leave. That helped.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ITV Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

it's a great place to work and the people are friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

My bosses there were misogynistic and the women who work there have to do 5 times better than the male workers to receive any commendation or compensation comparatively.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    At first they are flexible but then they give you a hard time about working unusual hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    9 paid / 3 unpaid

    Work was saved for me while I was out and I was frequently called and asked questions while I was out because the managers and medical director did not know how to perform my job.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Clements Worldwide Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2017

Stand up for yourself and push to have your ideas heard.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

EverFi Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Amazing opportunities here at everfi and room for growth !

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ineos Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

If you are an engineer and are considering joining this company, consider joining operations

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Don't ask for flexibility. Depending on your boss, it can be a career suicide

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

T. J. Maxx Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Keep expectations low. Be mindful that you are a replaceable small cog in the fiercely competitive retail market/monster. A strong sense of self-worth without the presumption of benevolent consideration for one's daily contributions will sustain the necessary emotional/physical stamina to work there.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sarepta Therapeutics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Sarepta has a good blend of male and female employees and provides generous maternity and paternity leave. Any dissatisfaction I have with the employer is not related to gender issues

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Pennsylvania Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

I've seen other women who have gone on maternity leave and the transition seems easy. My office is good about flex time and work-life balance, but we keep getting the message that this is not the case university-wide. I haven't gone on my maternity leave yet, but I had to write this review in order to read other's experiences.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Best Buy Co., Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

58%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Though men still outnumber women, there are a lot of women in upper management and at corporate. I don't feel the company discriminates or makes judgement calls based on gender, but I do believe there are still stores where poor leadership is in place, and that can create a very different experience for employees. I would get a feel for the store you are applying to first. There is a lot of room for advancement in the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously