be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Frost & Sullivan to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Eaton Vance Management Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

there is an overarching old boys culture that makes it hard to feel equal

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Salem City School District Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

Board of Education rewiev You must be very thick skinned, be able to handle stress all day, work with no support or backnup.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    This work is very stressful. We are working with at risk students all day with little support and appreciation.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Petrobras Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Be extremely careful because it’s political and sexist and they micromanage your every assignment.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

D3Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Good play to work, women care and work life balance

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Scripps Networks Interactive Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

71%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It is a great place to work if you have a family already and don't have a chronic medical condition.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is great if you have a family without challenge. For women struggling with infertility, their is not support - financial, emotional or otherwise. If you have a miscarriage, benefits do not cover and you aren't required to use at least one week of PTO.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Practice healthy management practices. Managers are uneducated in managing people and are not promoted on their ability to do so.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The College Board Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Since the new CEO took over in 2013, the culture has changed. Badly.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Stingy maternity leave policy. HR recently improved the maternity leave policy, taking it from extra-stingy to just moderately-stingy.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Xplane Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Fully paid maternity, excellent work life balance. Female executive presence

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Murphy USA Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

If you have a family forget spending time with them. You have a very minimum crew and if one of them calls out you are forced to cover because overtime is not allowed. I had to work 80+ hours for 3 weeks straight because my district manager couldnt get himself together to send in paperwork for newhires. I was on my paid vacation, had to come back to my store to fire an employee on district managera say so and work saod employees shift. Because this company does not allow overtime and you are considered free labor because you are salary. Roads bad because of ice? U still have to go in. Risk yiur life. Offer to put you in a hotel closer to store? No. This company is terrible. Had a fellow store manager get pregnant, when she ae back from her 4 week maternity leave they demoted her. I missed the first 2 years of my own childs life because of this job. Finally I just said the money was not worth it.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Go! Experience Design Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2015

The company is mostly made up of women and a lot of the other woman working there are clicky and can be backstabbing. They completely hated me after they found out i was preganant and treated me quite unfairly after that and I never was able to gain respect or be treated fairly after that again. I was just treated as old news. As if i could not get a job done anymore. It was awful!

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

UnitedHealth Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

61%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

61%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I've worked at UnitedHealthcare for almost 8 years, and the majority of staff is female. We have a great culture that focuses on Integrity, Compassion, Relationship, Innovation and Performance, which suits everyone who works there. The benefits are generous, and management goes out of their way to make the employee feel valued. I just love the place!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously