be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Global Citizen to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Facebook Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

68%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

87%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

It's pretty intense, but better in supporting women than several other places.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ruffalo Noel Levitz Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

Ruffalo Noel Levitz has a good product, but doesn't spend money to innovate at all. They need to be more aggressive to be a leader in the education and nonprofit market, which is getting more competitive. RNL also needs to compensate employees better and provide better benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

World Bank Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

14%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

You must be outgoing and somewhat "pushy". If you are smart but quiet, nobody will come looking for you.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    They still haven't accepted teleworking as a common practice.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    It is great for Americans.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I didn't want to leave.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

United Cerebral Palsy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

Proceed with caution, there have been a lot of changes but unclear where the organization is headed.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ikea Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

73%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

There's a great number of well educated, talented, ambitious women with a huge global opportunity

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There is flexibility with the primary focus on the needs of the business. Of course, they can do this because that's what we were hired for. Flexibily can change due to peak, summer, or promotional traffic vs ordinary days.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Dads and moms get 4 months paid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Invest Blue Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

jump in with both feet and be yourself - the culture is very supportive of anyone who is willing to be passionate about what we do and give it their best

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    i routinely see men and women flex their hours to allow for family obligations - the actual practice of this makes me more comfortable in using the allowed polices

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Delphic Digital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

This place is excellent if you want to become a woman leader in tech. They are extremely supportive of taking time to submit abstracts to Calls for Proposals to go give talks in the tech community, which is my personal/professional goal. They also give great social media coverage of when I give talks or workshops, and promote when I write blogs. They also re-tweet my tweets about tech topics.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My supervisor is usually fine with flexing hours for anything - appointments, personal needs, family needs.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Include 1:1 with my manager to make an effort to develop in the direction I am working towards. The company should also work on improving process during the current time of rapid growth.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CorePower Yoga Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2016

A challenging environment with a lot of gossip and unmanageable physical expectations. Although the teachers I worked with, I have since left, were kind they were very caught.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Corgan Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

Corgan is a good, honest company with a few old-school tendencies. Corgan is moving toward progress, but women are paid less than men and have less leadership roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CMA CGM Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Depending on which department you work in, there is flexibility in work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously