Go Green Realty Inc. www.gogreenrealtyinc.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Go Green Realty Inc.?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Go Green Realty Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Keller Williams Realty

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

If you are tired of false promises about growth opportunities, this is not the place for you.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Coldwell Banker

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

A great place to work, family friendly environment, management is open to talk to

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
8 paid / 4 unpaid
Yes
Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Weichert

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
March 2017

New manager is not at all pro-women. Come with your big girl pants on.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Pay
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Village Realty

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Really great place for women to work in my opinion!! It's very family friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Marsh & Parsons

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
February 2017

The culture is great for men or women who are happy to work 8.30am - 7pm 5 + days a week, not respectful of people with families, very young culture average age is either 25 or men of 40+

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

No
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
August 2016

I am a Realtor, I make my own hours but commission only

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Maybe. only been there 3 months not sure of the company yet.
all trainings are out of the area, would like to see more closer to my area.

GenRealty

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
August 2016

The work environment can be quite hostile and enforces archaic viewpoints of gender roles in the workplace: women are best used for administrative tasks while the men make decisions.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
Culture
No
Improve my compensation

Colliers International

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

Work/life balance is not fantastic but they are comitted to promoting women into higher positions

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

Gucciardo Real Estate Group

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
April 2016

It was a great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Colliers International

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
April 2016

The industry is largely male dominated. The company tries to be fair but there are often unconscious bias that get in the way of promoting women.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
10 paid / unpaid
They were good to me during my maternity leaves as I had 2 babies in a row and had run out of technical time. They let me take 10 weeks paid anyway.
Not for Promotion
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously