be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Golden Empire Mortgage to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

MGA Home Healthcare Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2018

They will promise you the moon when trying to recruit you. They promise you flexible hours. Once you are on board, not so much. My coordinator was always pushing me to work a lot of hours. He also made it so I was uncomfortable expressing concerns that were developing about my health because he talked about how they were going to replace the nurse that was working for one of the families with me, since she had a chronic health condition. I ended up becoming very ill and falling asleep on the job, then getting fired. I am not the only nurse that this happened to. Think twice before working for this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

University of Kentucky Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2018

Be prepared to be her a long time before any upward move takes place. Most everything is totally based on attrition

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    difficulty getting staff additions until a crisis occurs

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

IntraLinks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

I haven't seen or heard of any unequal treatment of women. However, I have not been with the company for very long. Less than 1 year.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Nothing. I'm currently looking for another position as we speak. The company provides great benefits and the people are cool. However, it is very poorly run, which is very frustrating.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Shubhashish IT Services LTD Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Simply a word - It is safe for an independent woman. I recommended it to all

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Voya Financial Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Company is hiring outside employees hoping to drive change. View of change and how to drive it is not consistent

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends on your leader

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Sr level management change

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Teach for America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

The organization is primarily women, values inclusiveness and diversity, and is incredibly fleixble.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Social123 Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

We have fun achieving our goals and don't get lost in politics.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TruckMovers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

Theyre are good and bad things

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 7 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Paul Weiss Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

PW goes out of its way to support women with networking events, seminars, etc., but that is in part because mentoring is difficult - there are not very many female partners, let along female senior associates, so it is difficult to develop informal mentoring relationships with other women. Male partners are careful to be appropriate and professional to female associates, which can be uncomfortable in that it does not help develop casual, friendly relationships.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fordham University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Due to it being a school, there are a lot of paid holidays. Also, you start out with 3 weeks vacation, 12 sick days and 2 personal days a year.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously