Health Data & Management Solutions

https://www1.hdms.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Health Data & Management Solutions to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Glynlyon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

That this employer values the health and wellness of all its employees. They offer a casual work environment and flexibility in most positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SapientNitro Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

17%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Very difficult to get promoted. Very much a boys club and lots of mansplaining.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The Apparel Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2017

I love it except for the fact I took a 25% pay decrease. They are great about hiring seasoned workers but not respecting their value- young and old alike are seriously underpaid. However, the chance to work near home in my field is gratifying. Excellent health benefits make up for some of the lost income however I could not support myself without my husbands income.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    They are flexible which is much appreciated.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

USA Today Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

This employer offers flexibility and has several women in higher level positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Corcoran Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

It has potential but it depends who you work with directly

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

GM Financial Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2017

Know what you want, make a plan, set SMART goals and purge ahead no matter what your obstacles may seem to be. There are quite a few very strong egos in this organization at all levels, so be prepared to experience a very wide range of them.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    If you are an hourly team member, there is very little flexibility given. The team members that have to clock in and out are scrutinized for having to take any time off, especially in the call centers. However, if you are a salaried team member, depending on your relationship with your leader and the department you work in, you are allow a lot more flexibility with your time.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    While being promoted and improving my compensation would be great, I would like to have more clarity surrounding what it takes to get to the next level. There is not one path of course to moving up, but if you are in a role that is fairly new to the company, there should be direct focus given in mapping out what the future "could" look like for someone in that new position. Evaluation of what the market is paying for similar roles would also need to be explored regardless of whether or not it is an internal or external going into the role.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

GTB Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

Any flexibility option will depend on who your manager is.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Patient Access Network Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

I was able to work my way up at this organization very quickly. For a health focused nonprofit I think they provide great health insurance. I wish they had provided paid maternity leave and had more women in upper management & leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Snyder's-Lance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

Not much female representation in any of the top tiers of management

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Booz Allen Hamilton Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

48%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Great place to work! Very strong female leaders....in executive positions. Close knit women's group at the senior levels drive a women's agenda for the Firm. Sponsorship programs, high potential leadership development, coaching all available for women. Diversity is a way of life at Booz Allen. The men are great and support women...good benefits, on site daycare in Corp HQ, power up wellness programs encourage mind, body and spiritual health....glad I came and glad I stayed!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously