be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at JEB Design/Build LLC to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

AtlantiCare Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Very good place to work. Fair treatment among all staff.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Not a parent

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nespresso Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Great benefits and work life balance - it’s a health and wellness company

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Protected Trust Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

they aren't open to even hiring women let alone promoting them

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Aptiv PLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

it's ok, but not sure. I don't interact with my co-workers except for the annual holiday party, which I only go because of the free food.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Christie Clinic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Great employer IF you are into extreme politics. No accountability. It’s all who you know and how good you are at sucking up.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Accountability

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Eze Software Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

It's a predominately white male company in both the development and consulting areas. More of an effort needs to be made about hiring, promoting and supporting women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends on the department and function of the role.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Brooklyn Museum Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

Work can be very rewarding but the lack of benefits do not outweigh low pay.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I am in the union so I have compensatory time instead of overtime.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    It can range depending on your manager but is at minimum 12 weeks unpaid maternity leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

University of Colorado Boulder Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.7

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

I work under an amazing man who has given me so many opprotunites and treats me with great respect.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Grady Health System Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I enjoy working here because of the amazing service we provide to our community. There are far more women than men employed here. That being said, the policies do not specifically support women. There is no easily accessible or publicized information on how they specifically make the workplace friendly to women. Short Term Disability was recently improved but still caps at $1000 a week which is not 60% of a mid-level or higher salary. No designated pumping areas or time allotted to it. No paid maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NetApp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for 2+ years. There are a lot of women in the rank-and-file, but only 2-3 in senior executive positions. They just seem to stop getting promoted / hired somewhere up the chain.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously