JustKiddingFilms

www.justkiddingfilms.net/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at JustKiddingFilms to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Christie Clinic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Great employer IF you are into extreme politics. No accountability. It’s all who you know and how good you are at sucking up.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Accountability

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Institute for Humane Education Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

It is a good job if you have a trust fund.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Charter Schools USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

You'll be in good company. Most of the people I worked with at my school were women.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Pandora Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

83%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Pandora does offer reasonable benefits, and depending on your team and manager, is fairly flexible. However, I find it difficult to carve out a clear career path with an upward trajectory as a woman here, see very few women and minorites in leadership positions, and have been surpassed in pay by all male counterparts in my department, despite having been with the company for longer, and in several cases holding a more senior role. The company touts diveristy as a big priority, but I am not entirely sure that is refected in practice.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Eastern Accents Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

I loved working there but there isn't job security. If sales slump they are ready to "right-size". Frustrating to me after being told I was such a great asset and leaving a secure job... I know there's no such thing as job security anywhere but it's pretty fluid at EA

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Johnson Matthey Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2016

You will be undermined if you have a leadership position.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There is a general lack of respect and ethics in this company culture.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

F5 Networks, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This a male dominated industry--software/tech--but the company takes great pains to support and attract females.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

United States Department Of Agriculture Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

After 5 years working -its obvious- There is no transparency on maternity leave. Most men and women have no idea what their leave policy is because its not discussed openly. Most people often don't get their full benefits. There is not paid leave for maternity per say- all leave is health related of self or family is under FLMA here for max of 12 weeks per revolving flma year. So you have to save time for years if you want paid leave for maternity basically because without saved time you are unpaid for leave. That means vacations, sick leave use etc come from the same time you have banked.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

PepsiCo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

79%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

81%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

Great company with clear vision and passion for products and offerings for the consumer. Many levels of women leaders across the company with fair and equal opportunities to excel. High energy, smart and dedicated people.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PSA Behavioral Health Agency Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2015

When I was an intern, there were a lot of nice people and the flow of the company was great and the boss was nice and respectful. They have changed out all of their people, kicked out some patients and changed the way the company does things. You would have a different experience than me and I don't think they have interns anymore, so I don't know if you would like it or not.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously