K&L Wine Merchants www.klwines.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about K&L Wine Merchants?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at K&L Wine Merchants to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/31/17, 1:25 PM

Success is performance-based, so as long as you are ambitious and high performing, you will be successful.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$50k-$75k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 8:36 PM

Good family benets/maternity leave Depends on what department you work in how flexible you can be with working from home etc

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
8 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:23 PM

PepsiCo is a wonderful place to be, things are always changing and people are always moving.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
6 paid / unpaid
Just not enough, need 3 months paid to bond with baby properly.
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:15 PM

I love that I work for a company that truly values working parents and that invests in me - personally & professionally.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/21/17, 12:23 AM

PepsiCo has continued to support my career growth and development without sacraficing personal gaols

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 9:37 PM

We are a large successful organisation with incredible leaders that in my experience, role model diversity in the workplace. Over 10 years I have been continuously challenged whilst also feeling supported, including over two maternity leaves. My career success has not depended on any 24/7 availability and I continue to take advantage of flexible working arrangements.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
24 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 8:09 PM

I've been fully supported to maintain a flexible schedule to maintain work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 7:58 PM

PepsiCo has a strong female CEO and has numerous females in leadership positions across the globe.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/9/17, 10:28 PM

An empowering workplace where employees have the opportunity to develop and grow to reach their full potential

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
10/17/16, 5:25 PM

Equal, fair, supportive, leadership advancement opportunity, good maternity leave, fexible work hours

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$100k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously