be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Kinetic IT to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

United States Africa Command Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

if you are willing to work and get to understand the politics of certain areas then working here is good. It is a permanent job and in this day and age stability can be very impt.!

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Baker Hughes Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

You can do your research about how many executives are women and know that women are not treated equally. we have several female managers but very few at the president level.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    it depends on your manager's viewpoint. I have had a manager that would write you up for being 10 minutes late to a manager that said as long as you work gets done on time that is all that matters.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Modell Collateral Loans, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

If you are pretty, your

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Equal pay, get rid of sexist attitudes.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Milwaukee Ballet Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 11 unpaid

    Number of weeks of paid at 50% salary for maternity leave are directly based on the number of years worked for the organization. 3 years with organization, 3 weeks 50% paid maternity leave

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Razorfish Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

The Los Angeles office is still building its culture and leadership staff, so there is room for improvement for women in leadership roles. As of roday, there aren't any women in the top leadership roles (a VP just left). However, the culture is fair to women, there is a wellness room for new mothers who need to pump, and everyone is understanding of family and personal time.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / unpaid

    The maternity leave here is surprisingly not great. It is only 10 days. You can add up to additional 6 weeks thanks to a paid disability claim. You can also add on all of your PTO (or borrow days you will accrue for that year), but then you're stuck with not having any vacation days for the rest of the year when you return.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

VSA Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

I believe women are respected and treated equally, but management is male-dominated. The maternity leave policy is sub-par. They only offer four weeks of paid leave and only if you've worked there for a full year. I felt taking the time to be with my child was important, so I took it unpaid, but the financial implications left me with a bad taste in my mouth about the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Kohler Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alere Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here over six years and never have been promoted even though I've year over year given more and more of my time to excel at my job. Every year I'm told there is no job growth or money to give for promotions. There is little to no job development.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The Economist Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for 8 months and there are a lot of women working here and in high-management roles. The company doesn't seem to be gender biased.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SunTrust Banks, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Still a Bank and very male oriented. There are females in executive roles but not many.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously