be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Klohn Crippen Berger to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Alliance Credit Union Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

It's a traditional financial institution culture that is attempting to modernize. Overall it's a great place to work however, flexibility could improve dramatically when it comes to time in the office versus working from home.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wagamama Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

don't do it, they do not deliver on promises and treat you poorly

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    not much, they talk a good game but can't deliver. women are belittled and not respected which is shocking considering the CEO is female

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    needs more women in leadership rolls, better work life balance be more open to collaboration and feedback and not so militaristic/robotic

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Tuolumne County Behavioral Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

It's a friendly environment and I feel supported as a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

RGP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

As consultant jobs projects are based on mostly accounting or IT limited in supply chain and operations

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When we get projects things are fair but work is not consistent

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Get more consistent projects, I’ve been waiting for a project for 6 months since my last one ended

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Red Bull Distribution Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2017

Great place if you want to try new things, but very "green". Their efficiencies could use some improvement.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Be open to remote roles instead of relocating to California.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The ONE Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

The company is innovative and there is room for growth

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Aerohive Networks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

HR is not your friend! Remember they work for the company not you.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Urban Airship Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

One of the most supportive enviornments I've worked in both personally and professionally. We are able to be flexible with women not only coming back from leave but the reality if being a working parent with sick kids. The flexibility, understanding (from not only my manager but all levels of leadership), and balance are why I have chosen to stay. I feel I have opportunity in my job to grow and learn, but also be home for dinner and bedtime.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

    combo of paid parental leave and STD

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    It has more to do with company growth and profitability. Without these things we are unable to move forward on some fronts as far as hiring and systems improvement.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pro-Youth HEART Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked there for a year, though there were a lot of women working there, they were not in positions of management. In general, it was a not a good work environment. There's a lot of bureaucracy and red tape you have to go through, if you want to improve anything. It was especially unnerving when I saw my superior get fired for speaking out against corruption within the organization. It's very cut-throat when it come to office politics.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Fidelity Investments Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

70%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

72%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Lots of women specifically in my department and awesome female leadership. Our clients, however, are men and it seems to foster a boys club environment in varying departments. We do have a female CEO, but she doesn't seem to promote things like work flexibility or generous maternity/paternity leave options.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously