be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Levin+Riegner, LLC to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Oakwood University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

They are very open on diversity and inclusion. Furthering education is a plan of mine and they also support that journey of mine.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Variety Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

If you're under the COO, you're protected. If you're a man, you're protected.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    If you're a higher up, you get preferential treatment. Too bad if you're earning $11 an hour.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SUNY Empire State College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

I would not tell anther woman about this employer unless they had a significant financial cushion or a rich husband who could subsidize them while they worked for peanuts. Of course, many adjuncts in America are in the same position.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As an adjunct professor, I am chronically underpaid and never compensated appropriately for doing the same work as tenured faculty. I receive no benefits including health, vacation, or sick pay, nor am I eligible for unemployment benefits.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Airbnb, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Too much kool-aid and leadership is not yet fully established/immature.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Boots Retail USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

This is business largely made up of intelligent driven women (and men.) It is a company that strives to be fair and better everyday.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    I had to register for "disability leave" for the last 6 weeks of my leave. The HR department was an integral part in assisting me in this.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CrossChx Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

CrossChx really does believe in the mission. The energy is young, energetic, and exciting. I feel passionate about the work I do, and I love the fast pace in the office. Plus it's a pretty sweet officespace! The issues are underlying and definitely not intended to make women feel inferior, but I notice that there are significantly more men here as we are a software company with predominantly software engineers and sales reps, which may not be a field that a lot of women choose to work in. Our pay may be slightly lower. I correct the men at work when they say something unintentionally offensive, but that is also a structural society issue at large in the US. Overall my benefits and salary are great compared to my previous positions, and the leave policy is flexible which may guilt you into not taking time off but get the guts to request it and just do it - it's not frowned upon at all. :) There's a bit of a bro culture sometimes, but the leadership is working to address this. Overall, I really do love working here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Precyse Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

While there are a lot of women who work for the company, the sales and IT positions with the highest pay belong to men and it is hard for women to advance. Work life balance in many of the staffing areas is non-existent. Staff is expected to travel on Sunday and not return until Friday. Those who work from home are salaried and given unreasonable work loads that generally required 10 hours per day of work. Staff if required to use up vacation when they are unable to be placed, even though it is the responsibility of sales and management to secure staffing engagements. Employees are expected to answer email during maternity leave and family vacation. Leadership was exasperated when a a woman needing FMLA due to a breast cancer diagnosis. Family benefits are expensive with high out of pocket costs.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Delta Dental of Minnesota Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Very wonderful company that develops the team members and cares for their well-being. Has a quiet room set aside for nursing mothers, has a fitness center, wellness program (gives FitBits to all who join), great benefits!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kimberly-Clark Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

38%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

The Sr women executives at not supportive of other women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

ScottMadden, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2015

The best way to succeed is to stay under the radar. The male partners are more supportive of the female subordinates than (unfortunately) the higher level female leaders.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously