Logic20/20, Inc. www.logic2020.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Logic20/20, Inc.?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Logic20/20, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Protiviti

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Protiviti is making attracting and retaining women a huge priority for 2017 and has already introduced a brand new benefit, Limerick, to help nursing mothers at work.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Accenture

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

A company focuses at bringing change. Gender equality is the highly followed.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

EY

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
61%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
57% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Some teams are better than others - I am lucky that my team has a very family-friendly manager who understands when life gets in the way.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

I work on a global team, so I can work anywhere and the hours I work are flexible, though long.
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

EY

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
61%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
57% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Maternity leave is great, work life balance might be a struggle.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Accenture

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

The benefits are fantastic and they truly promote equal opportunities.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

EY

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
61%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
57% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Not a great place to work -- very old school mentality with respect to face time and travel.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Accenture

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Very progressive views, there is a commitment from leadership to make this the best place for women to work.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Deloitte

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
73%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
73% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Talk to the manager and the women in the team.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Is regulated by law in my country (Belgium)
Not for Promotion
Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

It is not really accepted to turn down any project, also if this project involved a lot of travel.
Maybe. It really depends on the manager you have
Promote more women into leadership positions

KPMG

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7
53%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
55% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

The jobs that pay the most require 80-100% travel, if that isn't for you and pay is important, consider your options.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Evaluation and Reviews
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

There are several groups that have lots of flexibility - it's not firmwide, it depends on the practice and service.
Maybe. It really depends on what type of environment you're looking for, it is at its core a public accounting firm and there are a lot of rules due to the regulatory environment in which it operates.
Improve my compensation

West Monroe Partners

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

In a traditionally male-dominant industry, West Monroe not only sets goals to provide a great place to work for all employees, but really puts these goals into action. As a young female professional, I feel lucky to be surrounded by inspiring, powerful female professionals in a fast-paced, vibrant company. I feel supported by each of my colleagues, and have never felt I was at a disadvantage due to my gender.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously