be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Logicalis, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Manna Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

unless you're looking for short term employment until you find something better this is not the job for you

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    no

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Gateway Mortgage Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Watch your back with the women there and listen to Elle and watch all the regional mgrs they are all male. The west coast male regional mgrs are terrible and hold you back

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When a family member , like myself as my fiancée passed away. I was not asked by anyone if I wanted or needed a few days off. No one picked up my phone or any portion of the day to cover for me during the funeral. My phone rang off the hook during funeral and throughout the 21 gun salute to this Veteran Hero. He was honored by Pres Obama and did not give me time off. I did not accrue enough time as I had been there 6 months and was branch manager on salary and commission. That was start of my resentment towards my manager. I had previously worked with her at another employer for 3+ years and we went to Gateway Mortgage from Ditech Mortgage as a team

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Give branch managers more authority to present offers and be a part of new recruit offer for employment. I was shocked at what the upper managers offferes my newest recruit when I worked there. They were paying her way too much. She consistently over sells herself and last few employers she has fallen on her five. It was her 4 month guarantee they gave her that was more money per Month than myself. That really wasn’t the main issue. They did not ask for my input. It killed my P&L

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Cloudworkers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Its great company for married women like me and you :-)

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I worked as a happiness manager in my own convenient time, that I decided myself every week. Everyone was working remotely (from different countries) and it was great experience.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MHMR Tarrant County Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

Be careful, the pay is very low, but a lot is asked of you? Pay does not match required duties.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Mississippi Department of Revenue Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Eisai Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Even though there is an official work from home policy it isn't enforced and you can pretty much set your own hours. Plus summer hours from May through September.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Procter & Gamble Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

92%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

85%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Some locations offer more work flexibility options than others based upon the type of work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 16 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Quintiles Transnational Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

I've worked here for nearly five years and can best describe the pay and benefits as average.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

John Jay College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2015

Working here can be a mixed bag. Most of the women are treated like teenage girls and are either pushed towards support roles or are dubbed emotional when bringing attention to changes needed. It is a strange dynamic

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

FireEye Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

Having labored in other top 5 tech companies, Fireeye has been one of the most enthusiastic in equal opportunity advancement. Although there will always be a select few less supportive individuals in leadership positions, no matter the organization, I'm happy to report that this company's CMO, CIO, VP of HR, VP of Legal, VP of Inside Sales, (the list goes on), are all women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously