London Stock Exchange Group

www.lseg.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at London Stock Exchange Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

North Country Associates Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

The health benefits are terrible and the pay is very low.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My grandmother died out of state and The memorial service wasn’t going to be held for about 2 months so I thought I could use my 3 bereavement days to attend. I was told I needed to use them at the time of death and they would not pay me to go 2 months later so I missed.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Regis Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I can speak to headquarters, not our salons. We do have a lot of amazing people and a majority of women below Vice President, and it’s a fun and collegial place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I work at headquarters, in Minneapolis. New CEO (started 4/2017) has really pulled back on flexibility, saying people should not be working from home and ending the summer Fridays policy. It’s been a big culture shift.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wyndham Hotel Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Overall, it's a solid place for women, especially working moms. Flexible hours and a culture that is supportive of families. The only 2 things I would say need improvement: (1)there is no paid maternity leave, (2)men are seemingly promoted into leadership positions more frequently.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Panopto, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Equal pay - amazing maternity leave (12 weeks) - and focuses on work-life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Southwest Florida Water Management District Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

As a government agency, this is a great place to work if you're looking for work/life balance. The leave and medical benefits are very good. As a working mom, I'm able to balance working 40 hours a week and taking time off when I need or want to.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I was able to use accrued annual and sick leave for my maternity leave therefore I didn't have to go unpaid.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Cincinnati Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

There is a lot of talk about diversity and inclusion. In fact we are required to take several training sessions each year. However, when you look at where the money actually goes, women are consistently underpaid and under valued. the resources go to the departments that are run by men

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Miami University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

The company I work at offers equal pay to men and women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

New Visions for Public Schools Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

Even in a field chock full of accomplished women, those at the top--and earning the highest salaries--still seem to be men. This is still the case at NVPS, where the law-firm style boys' club still dominates the organization's personality. A few of the higher-ranking women seem keen to mentor women who are earlier in their careers, but that's the exception.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Mitsubishi Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2015

I worked here for over 5 years. This is a hostile work environment with A LOT of overtime. If you have children or perhaps a spouse that you like, it's not going to be a great place to work. The pay gets up to around $16/hr, and that isn't too bad for manufacturing in the Illinois Valley. The insurance isn't bad either. Unfortunately, the HR person is a nightmare and will work with the company to get you out the door if you have any kind of issues (read: medical issues). The job itself is easy, but the stress of an inept and unsympathetic management team is driving most people out the door.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Wipro Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

Your band (or level) is key to how you can expect to be treated. Too low - don't expect much. Being billable is crucial - be non-billable too long expect a form email to arrive giving you 3 weeks to find a position with a client or you are gone - out of a job. (You might be saved if your skills are unique.) Oh and don't expect any help from Wipro either if that happens - no severance. Senior management is dominated by men from India in every single country they are located. I never met a senior female executive (very, very few) who wasn't from India. Mid-management - yes there are women from other countries. I have no idea if pay is equal between men and women. I would tell any friend of mine to run in the opposite direction if they were considering working there. But maybe you would have better luck.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously