be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Madison Realty Capital to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Gigamon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Many people have kids so there is flexibility and empathy when parents needs to adjust hours to accommodate their family duties.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lowenstein Sandler LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Very flexible work arrangements in general and family oriented. coworkers are also supportive to chip in if you need time off.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Gateway Mortgage Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Watch your back with the women there and listen to Elle and watch all the regional mgrs they are all male. The west coast male regional mgrs are terrible and hold you back

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When a family member , like myself as my fiancée passed away. I was not asked by anyone if I wanted or needed a few days off. No one picked up my phone or any portion of the day to cover for me during the funeral. My phone rang off the hook during funeral and throughout the 21 gun salute to this Veteran Hero. He was honored by Pres Obama and did not give me time off. I did not accrue enough time as I had been there 6 months and was branch manager on salary and commission. That was start of my resentment towards my manager. I had previously worked with her at another employer for 3+ years and we went to Gateway Mortgage from Ditech Mortgage as a team

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Give branch managers more authority to present offers and be a part of new recruit offer for employment. I was shocked at what the upper managers offferes my newest recruit when I worked there. They were paying her way too much. She consistently over sells herself and last few employers she has fallen on her five. It was her 4 month guarantee they gave her that was more money per Month than myself. That really wasn’t the main issue. They did not ask for my input. It killed my P&L

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Wyndham Hotel Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Overall, it's a solid place for women, especially working moms. Flexible hours and a culture that is supportive of families. The only 2 things I would say need improvement: (1)there is no paid maternity leave, (2)men are seemingly promoted into leadership positions more frequently.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Arthur D. Little Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Its a great place to work. Women and men are treated equally. Yet, Arthur D. Little needs to have more women to create more gender balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Novartis Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

18%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Although they have women represented in executive positions, a more formal sponsorship program would be helpful

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ProBuild Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

Its is a boys club

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

National Agricultural Statistics Service Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

Don't.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The state offices are extremely unhappy. The HQ employees are somewhat happier here.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Texas Parks And Wildlife Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Executive level positions are predominantly held by women here. Everyone - female or male - has input in decision making.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hogarth Worldwide Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Medical benefits are super poor, which makes having a family really challenging financially.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously