Mike's Hard Lemonade Co. www.mikeshard.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Mike's Hard Lemonade Co.?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Mike's Hard Lemonade Co. to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/31/17, 1:25 PM

Success is performance-based, so as long as you are ambitious and high performing, you will be successful.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$50k-$75k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 8:36 PM

Good family benets/maternity leave Depends on what department you work in how flexible you can be with working from home etc

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
8 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:23 PM

PepsiCo is a wonderful place to be, things are always changing and people are always moving.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
6 paid / unpaid
Just not enough, need 3 months paid to bond with baby properly.
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 2:15 PM

I love that I work for a company that truly values working parents and that invests in me - personally & professionally.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/21/17, 12:23 AM

PepsiCo has continued to support my career growth and development without sacraficing personal gaols

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 9:37 PM

We are a large successful organisation with incredible leaders that in my experience, role model diversity in the workplace. Over 10 years I have been continuously challenged whilst also feeling supported, including over two maternity leaves. My career success has not depended on any 24/7 availability and I continue to take advantage of flexible working arrangements.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
24 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 8:09 PM

I've been fully supported to maintain a flexible schedule to maintain work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 7:58 PM

PepsiCo has a strong female CEO and has numerous females in leadership positions across the globe.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
1/9/17, 10:28 PM

An empowering workplace where employees have the opportunity to develop and grow to reach their full potential

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
71%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
66% would recommend
to other women
10/17/16, 5:25 PM

Equal, fair, supportive, leadership advancement opportunity, good maternity leave, fexible work hours

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$100k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously