be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at NSource to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

California Department of Parks and Recreation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2018

Get ready to work extremely hard in a gorgeous natural setting. The people are amazing and so is the environment.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There are union dues, yet the salary is still only 30% of industry standard and benefits are extremely limited.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Allen & Overy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

November 2018

Be sure you know where you want to be 3-5 years from now, and think about whether this firm will help you achieve that goal.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CLEAResult Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2018

People are great. Excellent content and mission. Needs a reset on culture

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Great flexibility but VERY long hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Culture change. More focus on the “long game”

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Exosite LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

Get the experience and then be open to moving on. Don't expect Exosite to be empathetic to reality, but do expect artificial harmony and a focus on a person's intent vs. their impact.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We do have very flexible policies, however there are some leaders that want your butt in the seat and keep track of when you are there or not. It's not a large company, but different groups have different expectations.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    The policy is 1 week (5 days) of parental leave, plus what is required under FMLA. Short term disability is available if you enroll and pay for it.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Context Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

This company is fantastic and innovative and flexible. I have loved working here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I am applying to become a Digital Nomad. Approval of this request will allow me to continue integrating my work and life.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Barracuda Networks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

It's great -- Great work life balance and envoronment. Definitely apply here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Northwestern University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

46%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

54%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Nice place to work at. Good evironment. Can be family friendly depends on the boss to work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

HRP Associates, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Women are treated with respect and are judged on their work rather than their gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

UrbanDaddy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

Male colleagues were making 50% higher salary than women and not performing at the same level as women.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Chicago Bridge & Iron Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I worked here for 2.5 years. There were very few women at my location, and nearly all were in admin/support roles. I didn't experience overt sexism, but but I did experience "soft sexism". I felt that I was judged more harshly than my male peers. I would get grilled in meetings over things that would have been no big deal coming from my male coworkers. My safety concerns were met with "too bad, be more careful" while other concerns that weren't even as severe as mine were handled promptly. I was once called controlling in a meeting in front of everyone for speaking up when the rest of the group got ahead of me. Some of my male colleagues even told me they thought I was treated unfairly for being a woman. Other locations may be more woman-friendly, but mine wasn't.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously