Pacific Builders Inc. www.pacificbuildersinc.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Pacific Builders Inc.?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Pacific Builders Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
61% would recommend
to other women
1/21/17, 12:23 AM

PepsiCo has continued to support my career growth and development without sacraficing personal gaols

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Trimble Navigation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 9:37 PM

The experience and knowledge gained was invaluable and there a opportunities for growth under the right management. Overall I had a great career there and enjoyed working for the company

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
8 paid / unpaid
Not for Pay, Promotion
No
Maybe. The experience and knowledge gained was invaluable and there a opportunities for growth under the right management. Overall I had a great career there!
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
61% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 9:37 PM

We are a large successful organisation with incredible leaders that in my experience, role model diversity in the workplace. Over 10 years I have been continuously challenged whilst also feeling supported, including over two maternity leaves. My career success has not depended on any 24/7 availability and I continue to take advantage of flexible working arrangements.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
>$100k
24 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
61% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 8:09 PM

I've been fully supported to maintain a flexible schedule to maintain work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

PepsiCo

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
67%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
61% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 7:58 PM

PepsiCo has a strong female CEO and has numerous females in leadership positions across the globe.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

General Electric

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9
70%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 5:23 PM

Wonderful opportunities to grow and develop as a female leader in the company

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
>$100k
6 paid / 4 unpaid
My companies policy has changed since I have had my kids and it is much more comprehensive.
Not for Pay, Promotion
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

General Electric

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9
70%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 2:34 PM

It's a very responsible company to women, latins and GLBTA, but one could always find someone in the organization that is not.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

General Electric

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9
70%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
1/20/17, 1:37 PM

It is a great company and in my time I have seen more women get promoted into leadership positions. Overall management has a flexible work-life balance and culture, but there are occasional managers you stumble upon who are old school and less open to flex policies. Most are great though.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

General Electric

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9
70%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
1/19/17, 9:50 PM

This is a good place to work, if you find the right team. Depending on the sub-business you are in within GE the work/life balance along with respect and equal promotion of women and minorities differs.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

St. Jude Medical, Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
1/19/17, 9:08 PM

There are a number of women in leadership positions and I've found great opportunity for career growth here. There are many female engineers here!

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Minor shift in manager involvement, to be more engaged and collaborative in my work. Collaboration across teams is excellent, however direct management involvement in skill development is often overlooked.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously