PHH Corporation www.phh.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about PHH Corporation?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at PHH Corporation to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

American Advisors Group

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
March 2017

If you're given an opportunity then take it and run with it. They will give you great opportunities but won't hold your hand to be successful at them. If you outshine everyone else then you'll get recognized, but you'll have to speak up for things like pay increases and promotions.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. I would recommend working here, but not for a long time because as a woman it's difficult to get pay increases and promotions without working twice as hard as everyone else.
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Bizfi

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
March 2017

Chances are you will not be promoted. This is a major boys club and there are 0 women in leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Really not flexible
No
Promote more women into leadership positions

Prosper Marketplace, Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
March 2017

There aren't as many women working at this organization as I would prefer, but the few that are around are really great. I would say as a woman, it's crucial to be a shrewd negotiator in compensation packages and promotions.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. This company as rotated through management rapidly. This can have a great impact of what it's like to work here and the culture has suffered, but a new one is growing. Proceed with caution.
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Student Loans of America

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
March 2017

It's minimum wage job, poor comision, manager treats everyone like they're dumb.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

No
Improve my compensation

Lendinghome

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
February 2017

Mostly male leadership and when offensive things happen, they don't know how to handle it.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
It's changing from 6 weeks to 12 weeks of paid.
Not for Hiring
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. Engineering department is mostly men. Some of the managers are not well trained in gender bias issues, making offensive comments.
Promote more women into leadership positions

OnDeck

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
February 2017

Nothing, everything is great at OnDeck, and I'm always feeling challenged.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Caterpillar Financial Services Corporation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
November 2016

Good company but still slow on diversity with women. Actually slower to accept others that don't fit a Midwest mold.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring
Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Penske Truck Leasing

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
June 2016

I would say that Penske is a performance (vs. tenure) driven organization and you cannot deny numbers which helps to keep promotions fair and putting the best person in front of our customers every time! I think this promotional advancement style along with the generous PTO, investment in development and our corporate founder's (Roger Penske) appreciation and recognition for Human Capital being his number one asset creates a very supportive environment for women in our company! The only thing that I feel keeps women away is that we are not in a "sexy" industry... It's transportation, but it's also what makes the world go 'round!

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Autogravity

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

Very understanding and flexible regarding hours, balancing your life and work. AutoGravity cares about you as a person. Very high standards regarding work and quality of people they hire. Great culture! Learn from your peers every day. Fun team events but you don't have to participate if you don't want to or have family commitments. You are respected for your opinion.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Autogravity

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
May 2016

We're led by a great executive leadership that contains two strong women who are opinionated and respectable. I'm learning a great deal from all the women at my workplace, and it's a wonderful place for women to grow, to learn, and to succeed!

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously