PR & Company

prandcompany.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at PR & Company to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Public Health Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Incredible professional development opportunities, smart and compassionate colleagues and managers.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Toledo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

My experience here has been fantastic. It may not be everywhere, but my department and college are great.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Patrick Lumber Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Male dominated industry, however they make great effort in trating employees equally.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There was no Work From Home Policy until I started her and made it part of my requirements to work her. I am happy to say that 3 other women now take part in the program!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 15 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Saleshood Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

There's a general sense of respect that goes across cultures and genders. A very unique work place dynamic that's very positive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

Be careful it's a good ole boys club. They don't like to try new innovative processes or new technology. Marketing is considered 'overhead' and is treated as such.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Child Enrichment Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

I have worked here for one year. When I started, I was told I should be able to be salaried in three months. When I was eligible, I was told that the schedule changes too much in summer and to wait till fall. In the Fall, I lost a client and went below the required hours. I just recently acquired full time hours again and have now been told I have to keep it for 3 months before qualifying for salary pay and benefits. I have just hit my one year mark, and will no longer have to pay training fees back. I will be looking for a new job. Still no benefits after working at a company for a year is ridiculous.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

State University of New York at Fredonia Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Overall, good place to work as a student-worker.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Transportation Security Administration Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Working here really depends on the Supervisor that you have. They can make it a great experience or a total nightmare, and it truly don't matter if male or female. I personally know a fellow worker who had her maternity leave cancelled two days after leaving the hospital, and required to report to work the next morning. And she had a female supervisor, who made that determination. I would advise working there after your children move out.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Bailard Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I worked here for a year and a half. Most of the top management are men, but there are a few women, notably the Chief Operating Officer and the Chief Risk Officer.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

RPC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

Women are moving into management; however, only middle management and their influence/effectiveness is limited.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously