be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Richline Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Cook Medical Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2018

It was an incredible opportunity to teach me a lot of the medical device world. The flexibility for my family was there, although the travel can be challenging to balance. The biggest disappointment was the top leadership who is all ran by men and you do not see many women in leadership here.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Full Creative Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Expect to be mistreated and have no one do anything about it.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Probably support when dealing with difficult customer situations

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Global Brands Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

Stay away. An incredibly toxic culture and incredibly misogynistic. Selfish, greedy managers that reward revenue at all costs (regardless of ethics or business relationships) and do not hold bad managers accountable for their actions towards their direct reports.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    very manager-dependent; some folks have great flexibility and understanding. others are chained to their desks. lots of women rushing back from 6 weeks maternity leave because they have no other choices.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    nurture women in their company, make them feel welcome and valued rather than dismissed and marginalized. address the rampant nepotism. for international women's day, they felt the right way to acknowledge it was to hand out pink cotton candy.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Manifest Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Stick up for your values and benefits. Be sure to ask for pay based on your value. Don't expect anyone to pay your fairly otherwise.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ronald Reagan UCLA Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Generally I feel women are treated fairly, but within certain divisions genders are nowhere close to equal representation and the collegiality is not outstanding.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Vista Host Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Terrible benefits (very expensive health insurance for a family with high deductibles,no 401K match) no flex schedules or ability to work from home. Long hours and weekends.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

G2 Web Services, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This is a company that hires a lot of women in top positions, including our CEO. Most managers in the Client Services arena are women, as is our VP. Even in Engineering and Program Management there are a lot of women working here, and a lot of them in higher up positions. Unfortunately though, they only offer 6 weeks of paid maternity(and paternity) leave, which is up from the atrocious 3 weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Havtech Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

It all depends on who your manager is. I'm currently pregnant with my first child and my manager is it being very supportive about appointments that do not fall within her own specified time. Instead of allowing me to take 2 hours in the middle of the day I'm being forced to take a while day off.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Building Engines Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Maternity policy is improving. Now that the company has hit the 50 employees mark, female employees are protected by FMLA laws. Which means standard maternity leave and short term disability.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Davita Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

89%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

78%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

na

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously