Rimac Automobili www.rimac-automobili.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Rimac Automobili?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Rimac Automobili to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6
38%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
62% would recommend
to other women
12/3/16, 7:37 AM

Do not work here! I was the only female in my DIVISION. Work-life balance doesn't exist (my manager used to have a spread-sheet where he kept track of who took time off and when). Maternity leave is too short (1 month paid). Compensation is also very low.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
0.0
%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
12/3/16, 7:37 AM

Do not work here! I was the only female in my DIVISION. Work-life balance doesn't exist (my manager used to have a spread-sheet where he kept track of who took time off and when). Maternity leave is too short (1 month paid). Compensation is also very low.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Tesla Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
25% would recommend
to other women
10/12/16, 5:44 AM

Mother's rooms and maternity policy have been updated to be competitive. Can be a men's culture. Very few women in leadership roles, and mostly in support roles.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
18 paid / 6 unpaid
many men take the paternity leave, which is great.
Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6
38%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
62% would recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 4:21 PM

My department offers great work life balance. I have the flexibility to work from home and adjust my hours. This has been a great benefit for my family and allows me to be both a mother and have a career.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
7 paid / 5 unpaid
7 weeks @ 50%
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
0.0
%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 4:21 PM

My department offers great work life balance. I have the flexibility to work from home and adjust my hours. This has been a great benefit for my family and allows me to be both a mother and have a career.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
7 paid / 5 unpaid
7 weeks @ 50%
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6
38%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
62% would recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 3:18 PM

Excellent flexibility to take care of family needs, 14 days PTO to begin with and 19 after the first year, lots of opportunities for training, growth, promotions and movement within the company

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
0.0
%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 3:18 PM

Excellent flexibility to take care of family needs, 14 days PTO to begin with and 19 after the first year, lots of opportunities for training, growth, promotions and movement within the company

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6
38%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
62% would recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 1:52 PM

Leadership is aware and things are moving in the right direction

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

General Motors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
0.0
%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
9/29/16, 1:52 PM

Leadership is aware and things are moving in the right direction

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Troy Design & Manufacturing Co.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
9/4/16, 10:28 PM

There is low diversity in this company with mostly man in leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring
Hours
Maybe. If they are willing to deal with the obstacles. The details ...
Improve my compensation

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously