be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at RP Funding to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Trimble Navigation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Our customers are in largely male-dominated industries (Ag, Construction, Rail, Trucking etc.), which means the employee base has skewed male; however, as we bring technology to these industries there is a new opportunity to have women join these industries and Trimble. Trimble is a great place for people who really want to make a positive difference in the world, from improving the safety of our water and increasing the productivity of farms to helping countries respond to national disasters. We have a ways to go in achieving gender equity but there is an awareness and desire to improve that gives me hope.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As a global company, we all have to flex our hours to stay in touch with global colleagues. In return for these extended hours, most managers are flexible about in-office requirements provided work is being done. There is now a fair amount of working from home or shifting work hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BBVA Compass Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Great flexible hours but mostly dependent on your boss. Some managers allow one day / week to work from home while others only allow that for special circumstances.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    14 weeks 100% paid maternity leave

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / unpaid

    12 weeks for regular pregnant 14 weeks paid if a c-section

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    My boss should learn how to mentor and train his team.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Informatica Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

There are a lot of women in lead roles. There is unlimited PTO with great benefits. I believe the compensation is fairly uniform across gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oak Hill Advisors LP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

UBS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

52%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

74%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

I've experienced first hand the flexibility of working as a mom. The company accommodates me with a flex work schedule and has a fairly generous maternity leave policy (16 weeks fully paid).

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Washington Lawyers' Committee Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

They put their money where their mouth is in terms of progressive employment benefits! Having a family will not derail your career.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SolutionBuilt Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

No benefits whatsoever - no health insurance, no 401K, no raises - nothing.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

ADT Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I worked here for 2 yrs. Women Sales Managers are few. Not a good place for women to grow. Talent is often overlooked. Women are passed on for promotion opportunities too often.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Brand Networks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2015

I worked here because there's a fun, young company culture. But that quickly gets old. If you're looking to build a career, this isn't the place for you. Your peers and coworkers are great and respect you, but leadership is a boy's club with no invitation for women (except wives and close friends).

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

General Motors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

73%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

Ask for what you want. If you are a strong performer in a progressive group, they will bend over backward to keep you with long maternity leaves and flex time when you return but you are the one who has to present a win-win solution.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously