be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at RPS GaiaTech to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

District Of Columbia Hospital Association Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2017

Need to understand that member-driven organizations are completely different from nonprofit/for profit businesses. If you can accept that and understand that nuances that come with the job, can be a great place to work

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    It was a great place to work when my boss was there, but Associations are run by the Board/members. Can be challenging when facing a difficult personality

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. The varying personalities on the Board of Directors can impact the staff. One Board member decided he didn't like me from the start, though he didn't know me. I knew I was in trouble when he presented my strategy as if it was his own!

360i Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Big voice for women in the workplace, thrives on passion and perseverance, anyone can bring a good idea to the table

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ashoka Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Flexible time off is available. Women have taken off long periods of time to care for new borns. Flexible to care for children

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Showtime Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Very corporate because owned by cbs, which has good and bad effects.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

    In order to get to havingo more of the leave paid you need to save vacation and personal time to use.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Rockwell Automation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

It depends on what office you work at to how flexible it is.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Orbital ATK Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

I've been eyed, called a b*tch, and watched male colleagues get promoted before me. It's a place that claims it's diverse but really needs a lot of the "good old boys" to retire to possibly live up to that claim.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Some departments are better than others. But it's hard to see that when you are in the interview process.

Kantar Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

It's a great place to learn a lot in a short period of time. But you have to be proactive!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PGA Tour Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

The PGA TOUR just enacted 6 weeks of paid maternity. This would be after the 6 weeks of medial leave (6 wks for normal birth, 8 for C section). You would have to use your PTO or get paid at 60% of your pay for the first 6 weeks, but the 2nd 6 weeks are 100% paid.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. There are certain departments where women are valued and promoted fairly. As the PGA TOUR grows, they are aware of the imbalance of men vs. women and are trying to make an effort to promote women and minorities.

Marco's Pizza Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

Required to work minimum of 50 hours a week. Almost always is close to 60 hours a week. Must market for your store every week minimum of 5 hours a week (visiting as many businesses or door hanging as possible, expectations are very high). Definitely not an ideal career for someone who is advanced in their career, more suited for a younger person without a family. Always on call. Standard insurance. Company does work with people who are hired on that are pregnant. Will most likely give time off but may not do paid leave. Will more than likely force employee to use PTO for leave or give the option of not being paid. Potential for raises? If asked to get a raise in salary the answer you get is, 'raise your store revenue'. Getting a raise in your salary is almost never an option, the only way to get a raise is to raise your store revenue. You get 1% of your store revenue every month and a quarterly bonus. Quartly bonus is given if you achieve specific numbers in specific categories. Can be somewhat difficult to achieve most numbers. Great company for young budding new managers.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Amundi Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I had worked there for 2 years before going on maternity leave for 7 months. Employees in the HQ in Paris got a much better deal (might have been French maternity rights though), I got 3 months full pay and then it reduced to statutory government pay for the rest(pretty standard in financial services). HR was useless at keeping in touch or offering keeping in touch days/advice(i.e. no contact whatsoever). My new boss on my return couldn't cope with my part-time status (even though I was getting all my work done) and all my client contact was taken away meaning my role turned into, effectively, a data input role! I challenged HR about it but nothing was done and I eventually left after 8 months as it was untenable.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    28 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously