be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at SeekingArrangement to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Trivergance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

They pay well, a sort of hazard pay for the corporate culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This really depends on who you report to and how closely you work with COO/MP

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

University of Maryland Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Policies on parental and family leave are generous compared to private industry.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends on the position and department.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Samasource Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

The company is 50% women, 70% female leadership. Great stats!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Many positions are entirely remote. Because we have an office in East Africa and colleagues in many parts of the world, there is an opportunity to design your own work hours, depending on your team. Example: work 6-2pm Pacific to align with East coast team members.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Snapdeal Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Long hours, changing priorities, poor leadership, uncertain future. Dont recommend.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

McCloskey Partners, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

If you are looking for a place where your opinion counts and you really make a difference Mccloskey partners is a great place to work. I get to pretty much set my own schedule and I get a lot of mentorship and training. Being virtual is tough at times but they seem to be putting systems and processes in place to help employees and they are doing more team building and training. There is a huge work life balance and the owner wants everyone to succeed.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ketchum Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

September 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sunglass Hut Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Don't be afraid to ask for what you want and be clear from the start!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Apptentive Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Apptentive is a great environment to work in, regardless of gender. Like most tech companies, we have a hard time recruiting enough women to balance out the ratio. However, our leadership team is committed to hiring with diversity in mind, which is really refreshing to see. I would recommend the company to anyone who is interested in the Seattle startup scene.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Dstillery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

I built lasting friendships and grew in my career. Yet the glass ceiling is prominent. Expect harassment and expect to be treated as if you asked for it. Beware HR. Many of the people at the company previously worked at Direct Revenue and try to hide it. While Dstillery's culture is different on the surface, much of the egoistical behavior described in this article about Direct Revenue lives on: http://www.bloomberg.com/bw/stories/2006-07-16/the-plot-to-hijack-your-computer

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Better Together Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

I've worked here for 1month, so I couldn't say much about my company. But until now is O.K.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously