be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at She to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Breakthru Beverage Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Breakthru Beverage is a good place to work, need to have better work and family balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

WesTech Engineering Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

I worked here as an intern and I was the only women in the group other than the secretary. There could be more women in management positions but there are some. The company was great to support women oriented groups like SWE and started a Women's-of-Westech organization while I was there. I don't know much about their benifits for a full-time positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Chapter 13 Trustee Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

You must be a self-starter, and understand that when you miss work there will be nobody to help you get caught up. That's your job.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

La Plata Family Centers Coalition Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

Do not do it. Do not even consider it! You will hate it.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    This organization wants employees to perform the work of three people! Impossible.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

RGP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

RGP offers flexibility and work/life balance. It is an excellent place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    RGP is extremely flexible. I have been here for 16 years and have had flexibility since I became a mom 6.5 years ago. RGP has always been by my side. They offer work/life balance for mom's. Don Murray, our founder, said he always hired women because they were determined. RGP's CEO is a woman who used to be our Chief Legal Officer.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I took extra time off.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New Venture Media Group LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

There are more women employed here than men. Speaks volumes...

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mountain View High School Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

High expectations for leadership and a culture of excellence.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SiteHawk Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2016

While there are some positives about wokring here for women, maternity leave and good benefits, the culture seems to be shifting more and more to not valuing a home/work life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Since I took my leave, they have added a 6 weeks paid maternity leave policy.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Trustify Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

They are incredibly supportive of women. They have a majority female staff which is unusual for a tech start-up and private investigator company. They make parental leave, flex hours, ensuring their is a mother's room and the ability to find leadership roles within the company a priority!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Billabong Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

I worked there for four years and really enjoyed my time. Like anywhere else it really depends on the manager you work for. My department was headed by a man but at one point that position was shared by a woman and most of the staff and managers supporting the VP were women. However the HR/Benefits didn't provide much for women though I understand there is new management since I've left. Overall I really loved working there.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously