be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Susan Davis to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Wagamama Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

don't do it, they do not deliver on promises and treat you poorly

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    not much, they talk a good game but can't deliver. women are belittled and not respected which is shocking considering the CEO is female

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    needs more women in leadership rolls, better work life balance be more open to collaboration and feedback and not so militaristic/robotic

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Philip Morris International Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

everything depends on your boss. You can be lucky...or unlucky

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It is not homogeneous throughout the organization

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 1 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Cancer Research Uk Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

The organisation promotes flexible working for parents and non parents

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cabi Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Weigh the pros and cons of working with cabi. You must have lots of contacts, and make your sales minimums every month. In order to really do well, you need to sign up other women to work under you on your team. If not, then in order to make $20k per season, you will have to sell $100k of product.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I had a medical problem one Fall, and the next Spring a close relative died. I did not make my sales minimums for either season, so I was terminated. I was shocked at how unforgiving they were, as these were not due to my selling ability!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve their business practices to bring them out of the Stone Age

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Liquidnet Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

It all depends on the team you join, but the key is to own your needs from day 1. Management is supportive of people who don't ask whether it is ok to put their family life first when needed.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    You would need to arrive at 7am in order for a 5:00 departure to be acceptable.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Theranos Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

You can have work/life balance, but it will unofficially count against you.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Employees who work long hours and weekends are praised, even if the reason for the long hours is poor planning and project management. Those who get their work done within normal business hours (work smarter, not harder mentality) are not considered to be as dedicated as those who stay late at night. You can adjust your working hours for your personal life, but someone who doesn't manage their time well but stays late may get more recognition.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Oak Hill Advisors LP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

SiteSpect Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I have been working here for one year and I still feel like I am in the "honeymoon" period. People are mature and professional and our organization lacks serious drama which is so refreshing. I believe women could be better represented at the leadership table.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Trotec Laser Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

This is a U.S. subsidiary of a European company. Two of the four Director roles in the U.S. are filled by women. I think this is a great place for a woman to work who's starting her career and wants her work to be valued and seen. There is a small company/office feel day-to-day with the network and infrastructure of a global corporation guiding the strategy. With that comes the good and bad of each scenario. However, all of the global leadership roles are filled by men. We run into subtle discrimination against our gender and also because we are not European. Overall, I still like it.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Welsbach Electric Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

There is not many women working in field positions with this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously