be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Swipely to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Infor Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

Do you pee standing up? If not, this might not be the best place for you.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Jewish Board of Family and Children's Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Fee-for-service social workers are able to set their own schedules but do not get benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Interfaith Works of Central New York Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

This is a not-for-profit. They expect a lot of volunteer hours for the agency, for fund-raisers and such. I give some hours every year, but do not attend all the events we are asked to attend. Also, this job only works for me because I get my health insurance through my husband's job. The insurance is not very good at IFW. And I could not possibly rely on the pension plan for my retirement.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Sick hours/days can be used for taking care of a family member.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Team Player Productions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Be wary of the way people talk about one another and the crude sense of humor.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

United States Department of Labor Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

There's a lot of women in leadership here, though time remains to be told how the new administration affects things. Of the three political appointees so far whose gender I know, all are male.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I don't find my position is challenging enough. On women in leadership and work-life balance, it's good. The federal government has no paid maternity leave but otherwise the health insurance is good.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mirrorball Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Always over ask on everything to land on the least amount of what you want.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tory Burch Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

This employer is innovative and entrepreneurial, but can sometimes lack clarity and make it difficult to feel successful. This employer promotes women in business and has a supportive non-profit foundation that supports women entrepreneurs.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve and streamline communication.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tax Defense Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2016

It may be very difficult as a woman with a family depending on your manager. They are nice but way too many hours for work life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Australia Post Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

Genuine flexibility is on offer for those who want / need it but it definitely comes at a price... Very few women currently in senior leadership positions, even if they're experienced, brilliant and prepared to slog it out full time with the boys.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Boly:Welch Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

It's a company primarily made up of women. All my interactions with them have been very respectful. They have been a wonderful resource in helping me with getting into offices I want to try out, as well as giving great feedback on things like resumes, interviews, and soft skill development. I only wish all their clients (where I get sent on assignments) were as nice to work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously