be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at TechnologyOne Limited to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Phi Kappa Tau Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

If you aspire to be a glorified secretary, this is your place.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I will be taking this amount,

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Duval County Public Schools Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

Education is a predominantly female field, with the exception of the highest leaders (superintendents, government level leaders) and as such I think the profession as a whole is treated with less respect and pay is also reflective of that. Within the environment, men and women are treated equally.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I have not yet taken maternity leave, but while I have 12 weeks that I can take and keep my position, I anticipate only being able to afford 4 weeks. Not only are we unpaid during our maternity leave, but we have to cover the cost of our insurance while we aren't working - having just added another dependent!

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The state of education in general needs major reform. We need a paradigm shift from the state level as well as the federal level, to make education more student focused - less testing based, and accountability should be appropriately redistributed and balanced. Districts then could have more freedom to focus on what really matters and I believe education would flourish. Until then,I'm not sure there's much my district could do that would make me more satisfied in my work.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Vimeo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Employees are great, management is open to making changes to make the workplace more inclusive for women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kerry Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Don't get pregnant

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ascension Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Work hours and expectations are brutal in the System Office.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Drexel University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Nice people, but no workplace flexibility ( flex hours, work from home, summer hours, etc.)

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

People's United Financial, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Women are definitely at a disadvantage here as they are in banking in general. It's a make dominated industry and Peoples is no exception. Women who manage to "get ahead" are talked about in derogatory terms. Benefits include PTO time that was fairly generous.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Nature Conservancy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've worked here for 1 year, but there are not a lot of women within the conservation department (although I am starting to note changes in recent months). Our regional team has several women working within the marketing and philanthropy departments, however. While maternity leave is a legal requirement in the country I work in, I think it can be difficult to fully have maternity leave without expectations to answer emails and phone calls.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Monster Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

62%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

62%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I have worked here for a very long time and have worked my way up the ladder and through different departments. There is a lot of room for growth if you seek our the opportunities. While there are frustrations particularly in the lack of raises and bonuses in the last few years, I have stayed for the flexibility. While there is no official work from home policy across the company (though there should be), most people in Product and Technology work 1 day a week from home and ad hoc is accepted for things like sick kids, repairmen at the house, etc. Unfortunately it is at the discretion of a manager so someone could be a jerk about it and not allow it and I believe this is not the case in other departments in the company. The drawbacks is that the maternity policy could be far better, particularly as other tech companies greatly expand their offerings. Also, most leadership positions are held by men. With a few exceptions, all VP level positions and higher are held by men with a slightly larger number of director positions for women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / 5 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New Media Rights Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

Great small team to work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously