be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at The Beck Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Cloudworkers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Work for this company if you do not now anything else because there is no health insurance ,pay is very low, and it can happened not to get payed at all..Very doggy company without benefits for employees except top level ones..!!Find something else do not take risk to get in jail for scamming people on line .. This is what this company does.!!!

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no leave of that kind for employees in this company!We do not now for whom we are working for.except few team leaders. There is no maternity leave what so ever and no extra pay for moderators working from home on scam websites owned by this company!!

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ohio Bureau of Workers' Compensation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

Document, document, document. The only way to prove the toxicity of this workplace is to document. Absent documentation, you will have zero credibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    While the flexibility for my position was good, I do know for other positions it is not at all flexible. To the credit of some managers, they sought ways to address this, but senior management would not allow any changes -- and senior management has the advantage of very, very flexible work schedules.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve the culture, which currently is very toxic. If women complain, it is written off as a woman's inability to handle the rigors of business.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Johnson & Johnson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

71%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

87%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

This is a wonderful place to work! We have a great Womens Leadership Initiative!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    21 paid / unpaid

    We have AMAZING maternity leave!

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mom Relaunch Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

We support them by giving them resources and actual internships for work experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

LocumTenens.com, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

The women leaders in this company are innovators. There are opportunities for advancement as well as flexible options for a balanced home life.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    LT.com offers many benefits to employees with families including maternity leave, flexible work hours, job-share and remote work options.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bunge North America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

Unless you're working in HR or accounting you will need a thick skin and be able to ignore ignorant comments.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Quit treating me like a secretary (like asking me to print a copy of a power point presentation that I sent to him and is available on the shared drive) and treat me like an equal to the men that have the same title.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Orbital ATK Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Its a mixed bag, some groups and managers are better than others. Some are great to work with while others are perfectly nice to your face while they undermine you behind your back.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

McGuireWoods LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

Women are definitely treated equally when it comes to work assignment. However, like many law firms, advancement to partnership can be tricky especially if you have children. I saw women passed over for partnership because they didn't seem "committed" enough, i.e., they didn't want to bill 2400 hours a year because they had a family.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Lucasfilm Ltd. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

They have an onsite daycare at some facilities.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TPN Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

It's Great

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously