The Warehouse Group

https://www.thewarehouse.co.nz/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at The Warehouse Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Community College of Beaver County Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

Watch your back and don't believe everything you are told

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Nestle Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

43%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Great maternity leave and other benefits. Work life balance and flexibility as needed.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / 12 unpaid

    no

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University Hospitals | Cleveland, Ohio Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2017

Working for a hospital system can be stressful and busy, which is not necessarily a bad thing. There are many opportunities for varied work experiences if you have the right skills.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    6 weeks of short term disability at 60%, the rest covered by PTO; anything after PTO is exhausted is unpaid.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Scherrer Construction Co. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2016

There are efforts being made to improve human resource policies and working conditions for everyone, and I think these chagnes will most benefiicla to the women in the office.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They were very open to me taking as much time as I wanted (unpaid, unfortunately), and for me to come back part time and ease back into full time hours in the office.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NTS Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

My employer has been amazing diring a medical crisis with my daughter over the last 2 years

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hartford Financial Services Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

They claim to supper a work life balance but in a predominantly male run company there is not very much concern for real life when it doesn't benefit this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Accretive Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

All executives at men and some do not treat woman equally. There have been a ton of leadership changes over the years. The company started with a female CEO but now leadership is saturated with males. Company has worked on trying to put in processes/procedures to help employee engagement but there are too many unknowns with where the company is going. I don't think new leadership cares about the employees and just looking to make a buck. Company pays for STD so maternity leave is 5 weeks paid at 60%

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 3 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Childrens Creative Learning Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

You will have ZERO work life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

F5 Networks, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This a male dominated industry--software/tech--but the company takes great pains to support and attract females.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Radio Systems Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2015

I have worked there for 7 years and have seen co-workers go on maternity leave and return (long-serving co-workers). I've seen temporary 'replacements' also hired even when the new mom returned. Typical work experience is very dependent on department you are part of and who your boss is. I was very lucky to have a wonderful boss, very understanding and generous when work-from-home situations arise. I was lucky my boss was a real champion for me and her direct reports, always working to better our situation.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously