be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at The Warehouse Group to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

FixFind Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

FixFind is a unique place to work. It is under new ownership

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am not sure what they are going to give me yet

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

Generally a good place for women but can be superficial with less focus on talent than reputation.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

Wal-Mart Stores Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

58%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

53%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Yes. Equal opportunity workplace overall.i never had a sexist comment, or treatment that wasnt approptiate.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Id have to think about the detail.

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

This is a great place for working mothers and advancement opportunities.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Success at this company seems to depend greatly on the leadership in each individual group/team.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

Wal-Mart Stores Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

58%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

53%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Terrible to work with. They refuse to promote me because people call in. They cut my hours to give those people more hours. And I show up everyday on time and I do my job. I'm a hard working pregnant woman and I just want to be treated the way I deserve for the job I do.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

Sears Holdings Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.9

62%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Good compensation. Very high health insurance costs. No 401K match. Negotiate your salary during your onboarding; raises are rare.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Maternity leave is between 6-8 weeks.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The company is going through major difficulties. If you are looking for great experience for your resume, then consider the opportunity. If you are looking for stability, then consider another opportunity.

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

There is a lot of representation of white women in Director+ leadership levels. But Target has a lot of work to do to recruit, advance, and retain multicultural women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $20k-$50k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 12 unpaid

    We have recently added 2 weeks paternity leave.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Clarify and improve my career-pathing / career experiences options. Sponsor, support and groom me for promotion.

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Had a great experience!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    No.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

Target Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Good maternity leave; treated very fairly with lots of opportunity. Good facilities for pumping and time allowed to do so as needed.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously