be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Transportation Management Systems, LLC to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Kindred Healthcare, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

Benefits cost more each year, no raise for 5 years, despite strong measurable performance . Benefits are subpar at best. No women or people of color in top leadership. CEO’s (white male) compensation was $7 million in 2016-$11.6 million in 2017, and I repeat, my family is going into debt with medical expenses even though $8,000 a year comes out of my check for health benefits. This is a healthcare company. Does not care about its people. No trickle down here!!!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cision Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Leadership exists for women I see this here and think it’s important

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Amazon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Lots of opportunities, lots of women in key leadership positions, lots of integrity of workplace culture. Pay is low for everyone at the low paid positions, it is nothing pesonal or gemder specific.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Really good about taking time off, with generous PTO package from day one.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    You can use your PTO/vacation if you wish, or take unpaid leave as long as you need. Really good about that.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Better and more standardized training so people are able to hit productivity metrics without undue injury and burnout, thus leading to increase from appalling 90+% 3 month turnover rate and freeing up money to give us a raise from the appallingly low pay. Thus incresing retention and freeing up more money for raises.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Charles Schwab Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

68%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

79%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Better environment than many for women, but still room for improvement.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 9 unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CreditSuppliers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Don't. You can't change the culture of men there. I tried for years.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no maternity leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The company culture is one that consistently devalues women. The CEO, James Neilsen, specifically, shows such disrespect for women and demands they humble themselves to him. He shows no trust in even the most senior, professional women. His disrespect of the women in the company is a terrible example to the rest of the men who emulate his lead.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Mondelez International, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Not sure. If they are young maybe ...not good for who is planning a family

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    That said that they are flexible but they complaint if you need flexibility for family... Overtime is required all time, director team not respect family friendly... Women don't have any benefits different from the minimum

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Charter Schools USA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

You'll be in good company. Most of the people I worked with at my school were women.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

SOCAR TURKEY ENERJİ A.Ş. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

WOMEN ARE SEEN AS WOMEN. There are very few c-level woman. They are not treated bad but they are treated second class. It is a male dominated company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    have more corporate hr policies, would like to see my career plan, no fixed promotional policy, who comes from another company is always more precious.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tremor Video Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

You do not accrue PTO while you are out on maternity leave, so you may be in "debt" with the PTO you take after the paid week. That wasn't made clear to me when I took it. In the global headquarters, there is a balance of men and women in mid-level and high-level positions. In the other offices, it may be more male-dominated. I did not feel any judgement from my superior and my peers, for taking the full time for maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Linkedin Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.2

63%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

The company is still working out the kinks. There are some groups that are better than others. The group I was in, ended up being a "boys club".

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously